PIONEER DJ

Pioneer Corporation is a Japanese-based multinational based in Tokyo and was born in 1938. Originally a radio and car speaker repairer, the brand specializes in electronics by offering CD and DVD players for Hi-Fi and A range of CD players and mixers for DJs. One can cite the famous series of CDJ decks and the range of DJM mixers. The brand also offers cycling equipment for bicycle repair and maintenance. Currently, the brand develops sound equipment for concerts, festivals ...

It has become one of the reference brands in the world of Djing with its excellent equipment used by a large number of DJs: in the years 2010, and especially from 2013 when sales increase substantially, the brand occupies practically two thirds Of the DJ product market with a turnover for this area of $ 200 million.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
  • Pack PIONEER DJ including 2 X DJ-2000NXS2 1 X DJM-900NXS2 The CDJ-2000NXS2 inherits all the best features of its predecessor - the CDJ-2000NXS - and takes a giant leap forward.Give your mix a new dimension with the DJM-900NXS2, featuring our first 64-bit mixing processor for a more nuanced and warm sound.

    6,00 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Pioneer DDJ-SR DJ controller is designed for use with Serato® DJ software.  The smaller, more compact DDJ-SR inherits many features and controls from the biggest DDJ-SX introduced in 2012, featuring large aluminum casters, built-in performance pads and a new PAD PLUS feature that adds four additional audio effects to The performance pads. The DDJ-SR takes full advantage of the full capacity of Serato DJ, ensuring its layout of buttons and buttons exceptionally easy to use with the software. HOT CUE, ROLL, SLICER and SAMPLER functions are provided with rubber performance pads located under the main drive wheel. Each tactile rubber dial lights blue to allow users to quickly touch the pad (s) S) for each effect, the output volume varies depending on the strength of each valve. By activating the new PAD PLUS button, the functions of the performance pads are transformed, converting the four function buttons into HOT CUE ROLL, TRANS, COMBO FX and SAMPLER ROLL. This allows DJs to trigger several FXs with a button, and automatically synchronize the samples and Hot...

    0,67 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

PIONEER DJ

Information

Specials

PIONEER DJ

Pioneer Corporation est une multinationale japonaise basée à Tokyo et qui naquit en 1938. Initialement réparateur de radio et de haut-parleurs pour automobile, la marque s'est spécialisée dans l'électronique en proposant des lecteurs CD et DVD pour la Hi-Fi et toute une gamme de platines CD et table de mixage pour les DJs. On peut citer la fameuse série de platines CDJ et la gamme de tables de mixage DJM. La marque propose aussi du matériel de cyclisme, pour la réparation et l'entretien de vélo. Actuellement, la marque développe du matériel de sonorisation pour les concerts, festivals...

Elle est devenue une des marques référence dans le monde du Djing avec son excellent matériel utilisé par un grand nombre de DJs : dans les années 2010, et plus particulièrement à partir de 2013 où les ventes progressent sensiblement, la marque occupe pratiquement les deux-tiers du marché des produits pour DJ avec un chiffre d'affaires pour ce domaine de 200 millions de dollars.

Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.
  • Pack PIONEER DJ comprenant  2 X DJ-2000NXS2 1 X DJM-900NXS2 Le CDJ-2000NXS2 hérite de toutes les meilleures fonctions de son prédécesseur – le CDJ-2000NXS – et fait un pas de géant en avant. Donnez une nouvelle dimension à vos mix avec la DJM-900NXS2, qui renferme notre tout premier processeur de mix 64-bit pour un son plus nuancé et plus chaleureux.

    6,00 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le contrôleur DJ DDJ-SR de 2 pistes de Pioneer est conçu pour être utilisé avec le logiciel Serato® DJ.  Le DDJ-SR plus petit et plus compact hérite de nombreuses fonctions et contrôles du plus grand DDJ-SX introduit en 2012, offrant de grandes roulettes en aluminium, des pads de performance intégrés et une nouvelle fonction PAD PLUS qui ajoute quatre effets audio supplémentaires à la Pads de performance.  Le DDJ-SR profite de la capacité complète de Serato DJ, assurant sa mise en page des boutons et des boutons exceptionnellement faciles à utiliser avec le logiciel. Des "coussinets de performance" en caoutchouc "situés sous la grande roue motrice fournissent des fonctions HOT CUE, ROLL, SLICER et SAMPLER. Chaque cadran en caoutchouc tactile s'allume en bleu pour permettre aux utilisateurs de toucher rapidement le (s) pad (s) pour chaque effet, le volume de sortie varie en fonction de la force de chaque robinet. En activant le nouveau bouton PAD PLUS, les fonctions des pads de performance sont transformées, en convertissant les quatre boutons de fonction en HOT CUE ROLL, TRANS, COMBO...

    0,67 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.

PIONEER DJ

Informations

Promotions