RELOOP

Development.
This is the heart of our business. Creativity meets years of experience in designing new products and exploring new concepts. In-depth knowledge of the industry, a passion for DJ technology and a persistent desire to create cutting-edge ideas that push the boundaries are what drive our product development team. Our products are exclusively developed and designed in Germany and then assembled by selected Asian production partners. R & D is closely linked to the DJ scene and many well-known artists continue to make a valuable contribution to our innovations - highlighting our corporate philosophy "by DJs, for DJs".

Support.
No matter if it is via mail, our social media channels, or through our extensive support forums, these motivated employees will do everything to find the right solution to your queries. Reloop attaches great importance on the daily interaction with our customers and we appreciate any kind of feedback or input.

Service.
These guys have the German Quality Awareness flowing through their veins. Precision in workmanship is what makes our service so successful. In close cooperation with the product development team, our Service Team makes Reloop products better every single day.

per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 40 items
  • OM BLACK is a classic Deejay cell that fits on any type of cell holder. It nevertheless has sound and physical characteristics allowing intensive use. Cell holder mounting Spherical diamond Low vinyl wear Ideal for scratch Excellent sound Robust construction Frequency range: 20 Hz - 18 kHz Output voltage (5 cm / s): 5 mV Usable with a weight of 3 to 5g Recommended weight: 4 g Weight: 5 g.

    0,06 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • To celebrate their 20th anniversary, Reloop released a limited edition Concorde cell designed to perfectly complement their RP-7000 GOLD turntable. The Concorde 20 years is a high quality celelle specially designed by Ortofon. The RELOOP CONCORDE 20 YEARS is a cell with excellent characteristics, offering the possibility to be used in a very large way. Mix, scratch, listen or to sample old vinyls. Very reliable with its spherical diamond, the output voltage is very high, the audio quality is remarkable and does not allow a fast wear of your vinyls.Direct mounting on the arm Spherical diamond Ideal for scratch Low vinyl wear Excellent sound Robust construction Frequency range: 20 Hz - 18 kHz Output voltage (5 cm / s): 5 mV Usable with a weight of 3 to 5g Recommended weight: 4 g Weight: 18.5 g.

    0,13 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • RELOOP is proud to present for the first time a range of 5 new Deejays cells. These new cells were designed and manufactured in Denmark, in close collaboration with the world's leading professional cell for Deejays: ORTOFON. RELOOP CONCORDE GREEN is a cell with excellent characteristics, offering the possibility of being used in a very large way. Mix, scratch, listen or to sample old vinyls. Very reliable with its spherical diamond, the output voltage is very high, the audio quality is remarkable and does not allow a fast wear of your vinyls.Direct mounting on the arm Spherical diamond Ideal for scratch Low vinyl wear Excellent sound Robust construction Frequency range: 20 Hz - 18 kHz Output voltage (5 cm / s): 6 mV Usable with a weight of 3 to 5g Recommended weight: 4 g Weight: 18.5 g.

    0,11 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • RELOOP is proud to present for the first time a range of 5 new Deejays cells. These new cells were designed and manufactured in Denmark, in close collaboration with the world's leading professional cell for Deejays: ORTOFON. RELOOP CONCORDE BLUE is a cell with excellent characteristics, offering the possibility of being used in a very large way. Mix, scratch, listen or to sample old vinyls. Very reliable with its spherical diamond, the output voltage is very high, the audio quality is remarkable and does not allow a fast wear of your vinyls.Direct mounting on the arm Spherical diamond Ideal for scratch Low vinyl wear Excellent sound Robust construction Frequency range: 20 Hz - 18 kHz Output voltage (5 cm / s): 6 mV Usable with a weight of 3 to 5g Recommended weight: 4 g Weight: 18.5 g.

    0,09 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • RELOOP is proud to present for the first time a range of 5 new Deejays cells. These new cells were designed and manufactured in Denmark, in close collaboration with the world's leading professional cell for Deejays: ORTOFON. The RELOOP CONCORDE BLACK has the physical characteristics allowing a very low wear on the vinyl while keeping excellent sound qualities. This cell will be comfortable on any type of use that is scratch or classic mix.Direct mounting on the arm Spherical diamond Low vinyl wear Excellent sound Robust construction Frequency range: 20 Hz - 18 kHz Output voltage (5 cm / s): 5 mV Usable with a weight of 3 to 5g Recommended weight: 4 g Weight: 18.5 g.

    0,08 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Concorde VIBE cell from Reloop by Ortofon is designed to get the best possible sound quality from your recordings. The diamond is of elliptical type allowing an optimal contact with the groove of the vinyl, in order to obtain a rich and detailed sound reproduction. With a high output level and a wide frequency response this cell will be ideal for clubs or in the studio.SMB Direct Editing Elliptical diamond Focus on sound quality Ideal sampling rate High output level Developed for the Club and Studio environment Made by Ortofon Frequency response: 20 Hz - 22 kHz Output level (5cm / s): 8mV Min and max weight: 2 - 5 g Recommended weight: 3 g Net weight: 18.5 g

    0,15 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Reloop cell holder fits virtually all vinyl turntables. It is made of aluminum. Silver color

    0,03 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Reloop cell holder fits virtually all vinyl turntables. It is made of aluminum. Black color

    0,03 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Reloop cell holder fits virtually all vinyl turntables. It is made of gold-colored aluminum. Limited edition

    0,03 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The RP 2000 USB is a direct-drive turntable with a powerful start-up torque for professional use with a USB plug to digitize vinyl records quickly and easily. Thus it can be used in HI-FI with its very sober and neat design. Quartz-controlled professional turntable with direct drive Powerful engine Black finish in brushed aluminum Metal case Phono / Line switch to connect easily and without mass Reading tray in die-cast aluminum S-arm with anti-skating and balance Speed range: +/- 10% Stroboscopic speed control Main switch protected against involuntary deactivation Possibility of connecting a remote control Anti vibration feet Starting torque:> 1000 g / cm Start / stop time: <1 sec. Speed transition: <1 sec. Anti skid adjustment: 0-7 g Adjustable diamond support force: 0-4 g Power supply: 115/230 V, 50/60 Hz Supplied with felt and cell RELOOP OM BLACK Optional transparent PVC cover

    0,33 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The RP 2000 M is a direct drive turntable with a powerful start torque for professional use. However, it can also be used in HI-FI with its very sober and neat design. Quartz-controlled professional turntable with direct drive Powerful engine Glossy black metal finish Metal case Reading tray in die-cast aluminum S-arm with anti-skating and balance Speed range: +/- 10% Stroboscopic speed control Main switch protected against involuntary deactivation Possibility of connecting a remote control Anti vibration feet Starting torque:> 1000 g / cm Start / stop time: <1 sec. Speed transition: <1 sec. Anti skid adjustment: 0-7 g Adjustable diamond support force: 0-4 g Power supply: 115/230 V, 50/60 Hz Supplied with felt and cell RELOOP OM BLACK Optional transparent PVC cover

    0,30 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Reloop RP 8000 is a hybrid product that combines the latest digital technologies in Deejays products with a turntable. This product has a very high engine torque, allows playback of vinyls but also control your DJ software. The RP-8000 is able to communicate with any MIDI-compatible DJ software, so an additional modular controller is no longer needed.Quartz Hybrid Turntable with Ultra Power Direct Drive Mapping for Serato available 4 Combinable operating modes 8 Pads directly accessible on the turntable The first 4 in Cue and the other 4 in Loop function Black metallic finish Phono or Line output (no grounding required) Adjustable torque (2.5 kg / cm - 4.5kg / cm) Adjustable starting and stopping time (0.2 - 6. Sek) Heavy duty construction Adjustable height of the tonearm S-arm with anti-skid Adjustable pitch of ± 8%, ± 16 and ± 50% Detachable LED reading head illumination Reverse function 2 start / stop buttons for Battle type use Rubber inlay to reduce vibration and ambient noise Power supply and removable RCA cables Feet type shockproof Vibration resistant base 3 speeds to choose from: 33, 45 and 78 rpm S / N> = 55 dB (1 kHz, 4mV input) Weight applicable to the cell: 6-10 g Anti-slip: 0-3 g...

    0,64 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The RP 4000 M is a direct drive turntable with a very high starting torque ideal for DJ use. Like all Reloop vinyl turntables, the build quality is remarkable. Quartz DJ turntable with direct drive HIGH TORQUE Powerful engine Metal frame Reading tray in die-cast aluminum Extra-heavy performance S-arm with anti-skating and static balance Finish: black brushed aluminum Pitch: +/- 10/20% Stroboscopic speed control Main switch protected against involuntary deactivation Function: Quarz Lock Inverter turntable key Electronic engine brake Possibility of connecting a BPM counter Possibility of connecting a remote control Anti vibration feet 3 speeds (33 1/3, 45 & 78 rpm), fully manual Motor: 8-pole, 2-phase, DC motor with built-in starter Starting torque:> 1600 g / cm Start / stop time: <1 sec. Speed ​​transition: <1 sec. Anti skid adjustment: 0-7 g Adjustable diamond support force: 0-4 g Power supply: 115/230 V, 50/60 Hz Supplied with felt and cell RELOOP OM BLACk Optional transparent PVC cover

    0,32 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The new Reloop RP 7000 MK2 turntable features a heavy-duty frame thanks to its metal construction and synthetic materials. Its anti-vibration and scratch resistant tray is coated with a nice black finish and metal. The power of the quartz engine and the adjustable starting torque make it possible to precisely adjust the rotation speed of the plate from 0.2 to 6 seconds, making it an extremely fluid turntable. The S-arm has anti-slip and a universal connection for conventional reading heads. The RP 7000 MK2 is also equipped with the front / rear reading system and two on / off buttons to facilitate use in a vertical configuration. It also has buttons to alternate the three speed modes (33 1/3, 45 and 78 rpm). Mobile and interchangeable LED lighting makes it easy to find the position of the reading head in a dark environment. The RP 7000 MK2 has a built-in and switchable phono preamp for use with a phono or line output. The RCA connection is facilitated by the use of detachable cables. Thanks to the technical improvements made, this new RP 7000 MK2 responds even more significantly to the high demands of Clubs and professional DJs.Ultra-strong aluminum body (black color) Rigid frame with metal...

    0,57 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The new Reloop RP 7000 MK2 SILVER turntable features a heavy-duty frame thanks to its metal construction and synthetic materials. Its anti-vibration and scratch resistant tray is coated with a nice black finish and metal. The power of the quartz engine and the adjustable starting torque make it possible to precisely adjust the rotation speed of the plate from 0.2 to 6 seconds, making it an extremely fluid turntable. The S-arm has anti-slip and a universal connection for conventional reading heads. The RP 7000 MK2 SILVER is also equipped with the front / rear reading system and two on / off buttons to facilitate use in vertical configuration. It also has buttons to alternate the three speed modes (33 1/3, 45 and 78 rpm). Mobile and interchangeable LED lighting makes it easy to find the position of the reading head in a dark environment. The RP 7000 MK2 SILVER has a built-in and switchable phono preamp for use with a phono or line output. The RCA connection is facilitated by the use of detachable cables. Thanks to the technical improvements, this new RP 7000 MK2 SILVER fulfills even more the high demands of Clubs and professional DJs.Ultra-strong aluminum body (silver color) Rigid frame with metal...

    0,57 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • High Performance 4 Channel Hybrid DJ ControllerWith the close collaboration of SERATO and ALGORIDDIM, RELOOP is proud to present the first hybrid DJ controller that allows to use two very popular DJ software like SERATO and DJAY PRO. PLUG & PLAY, SERATO DJ OR DJAY PROWith MIXON 4 you have the choice to use the most used DJ software in the world SERATO DJ or DJAY PRO. With this latest music is at hand thanks to the integration of the world's leading music streaming: Spotify. This gives you instant access to more than 30 million music tracks. USE WHAT YOU WANT TO MIXIn addition to Mac or PC compatibility, it also allows USB devices to be connected in Android via the OTG interface. You can also connect your MIXON 4 with IOS devices with the Apple Lighting connection and simultaneously charge your device. For the first time it is possible to place an IPad Pro (12.9 ") in the tablet holder and thus maximize the performance of both devices together. MULTICOLOUR PADS AND PITCH PLAY FUNCTIONWith its 16 RGB pads, you can trigger Hot-Cue, Loop Roll, Sampler, Slicer, Flip and Cue & Slicer Amplify, Slicer, Flip and Cue & Slicer Loop. Use your fingers on the pads and become a drummer in Sampler mode, the volume...

    0,73 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Reloop BEATMIX 4 MK2 is a performance-oriented 4-channel pad controller for Serato. It completes the popular Beatmix series with its black edition. DJ Controller 4 Pads Decks Simple plug and play connection 16 Multi Function RGB Backlit Pads Pads color code ideal for simple use Split Mode: Combine your CUE and Sample Construction High quality and ideal dimensions Control of many effects, great DJ (FX engine by iZotope) with 2 FX units Works in USB mode no need for power Large control knobs with aluminum top 2 headphone inputs on the front 3.5 and 6.35mm 6.35mm Micro Input with volume knob and tone control Control many DJ effects, 2 effect units Features ASIO drivers (CORE compatible) with minimal latency and the highest audio characteristics (PC / Mac) Seamless hardware integration for SERATO DJ & DJ INTRO MIDI-ready: Compatible with most popular DJ software

    0,34 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • Reloop MIXTOUR is a MIDI controller for computers, tablets and smartphones. It is compatible with djay 2 & djay PRO applications but is also used on Traktor or Virtual DJ, with the help of mappings that can be found on the Reloop website. The MIXTOUR works with all systems on iOS, Android, Mac or PC. One of its essential commands is the Trax encoder that allows you to navigate through your music library. In addition, Reloop has also integrated a Queue playlist to monitor the current mix.DJ controller with integrated 4-channel USB audio interface IOS, Android, Mac and PC compatible Optimized for iOS and Android and djay Pro on Mac, with access to Spotifiy Trigger section with color-coded pads for transport and deck cue Bipolar High Pass and Low Pass Filters 2 effect modes to control effects and filters simultaneously PRO faders of 45 mm Three-band equalizer and gain per channel Encoder and buttons for navigation and loading songs 8 hot points on 2 decks with edit controls (setup, access and delete) Play, Cue, Sync and Auto Loop Controls Fader-Start function Tab, Queue and Back Controls Cue controls with preview, volume and mix LED indicator for master and PFL Shift function for additional controls Edition on the...

    0,23 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 18 of 40 items

RELOOP

Information

Specials

RELOOP

Développement.
C'est le cœur de notre entreprise. La créativité rencontre des années d'expérience dans la conception de nouveaux produits et l'exploration de nouveaux concepts. Une connaissance approfondie de l'industrie, une passion pour la technologie DJ et un désir persistant de créer des idées de pointe qui repoussent les limites sont ce qui anime notre équipe de développement de produits. Nos produits sont exclusivement développés et conçus en Allemagne puis assemblés par des partenaires de production asiatiques sélectionnés. La R & D est étroitement liée à la scène DJ et de nombreux artistes de renom continuent à apporter une contribution précieuse à nos innovations - en soulignant notre philosophie d'entreprise «par les DJ, pour les DJ».

Soutien.
Peu importe que ce soit par courrier, via nos réseaux sociaux ou via nos nombreux forums de support, ces employés motivés feront tout pour trouver la bonne solution à vos questions. Reloop attache une grande importance à l'interaction quotidienne avec nos clients et nous apprécions toute sorte de rétroaction ou de contribution.

Un service.
Ces gars-là ont la connaissance de la qualité allemande qui coule dans leurs veines. La précision dans l'exécution est ce qui rend notre service si réussi. En étroite collaboration avec l'équipe de développement de produits, notre équipe de service améliore chaque jour les produits Reloop.

par page
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 40.
  • L’OM BLACK est une cellule Deejay classique se montant sur tout type de porte-cellule. Elle dispose néanmoins de caractéristiques sonores et physiques permettant une utilisation intensive.  Montage sur porte-cellule Diamant sphérique  Usure faible du vinyle Idéal pour le scratch Excellente sonorité Construction robuste Gamme de fréquences: 20 Hz - 18 kHz Tension de sortie (5 cm/s) : 5 mV Utilisable avec un poids de 3 à 5g Poids recommandé : 4 g Poids : 5 g.

    0,06 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Pour célébrer leur 20e anniversaire, Reloop a sorti une édition limitée de cellule Concorde conçu pour compléter parfaitement leur platine RP- 7000 GOLD. Le Concorde 20 ans est une celulle de haute qualité spécialement conçu par Ortofon.  La RELOOP CONCORDE 20 YEARS est une cellule disposant d’excellentes caractéristiques, lui offrant la possibilité d’être utilisée de manière très vaste. Mix, scratch, écoute ou pour sampler de vieux vinyles. Très fiable avec son diamant sphérique, la tension de sortie est très élevée, la qualité audio est remarquable et ne permet pas une usure rapide de vos vinyles.Montage direct sur le bras Diamant sphérique  Idéal pour le scratch Usure faible du vinyle Excellente sonorité Construction robuste Gamme de fréquences: 20 Hz - 18 kHz Tension de sortie (5 cm/s) : 5 mV Utilisable avec un poids de 3 à 5g Poids recommandé : 4 g Poids : 18,5 g.

    0,13 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • RELOOP est fier de présenter pour la toute première fois, une gamme de 5 nouvelles cellules Deejays. Ces nouvelles cellules ont été conçus et fabriquées au Danemark , en étroite colaboration avec le leader mondial des cellules professionnelles pour Deejays : ORTOFON. La RELOOP CONCORDE GREEN est une cellule disposant d’excellentes caractéristiques, lui offrant la possibilité d’être utilisée de manière très vaste. Mix, scratch, écoute ou pour sampler de vieux vinyles. Très fiable avec son diamant sphérique, la tension de sortie est très élevée, la qualité audio est remarquable et ne permet pas une usure rapide de vos vinyles.Montage direct sur le bras Diamant sphérique  Idéal pour le scratch Usure faible du vinyle Excellente sonorité Construction robuste Gamme de fréquences: 20 Hz - 18 kHz Tension de sortie (5 cm/s) : 6 mV Utilisable avec un poids de 3 à 5g Poids recommandé : 4 g Poids : 18,5 g.

    0,11 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • RELOOP est fier de présenter pour la toute première fois, une gamme de 5 nouvelles cellules Deejays. Ces nouvelles cellules ont été conçus et fabriquées au Danemark , en étroite colaboration avec le leader mondial des cellules professionnelles pour Deejays : ORTOFON. La RELOOP CONCORDE BLUE est une cellule disposant d’excellentes caractéristiques, lui offrant la possibilité d’être utilisée de manière très vaste. Mix, scratch, écoute ou pour sampler de vieux vinyles. Très fiable avec son diamant sphérique, la tension de sortie est très élevée, la qualité audio est remarquable et ne permet pas une usure rapide de vos vinyles.Montage direct sur le bras Diamant sphérique  Idéal pour le scratch Usure faible du vinyle Excellente sonorité Construction robuste Gamme de fréquences: 20 Hz - 18 kHz Tension de sortie (5 cm/s) : 6 mV Utilisable avec un poids de 3 à 5g Poids recommandé : 4 g Poids : 18,5 g.

    0,09 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • RELOOP est fier de présenter pour la toute première fois, une gamme de 5 nouvelles cellules Deejays. Ces nouvelles cellules ont été conçus et fabriquées au Danemark , en étroite colaboration avec le leader mondial des cellules professionnelles pour Deejays : ORTOFON. La RELOOP CONCORDE BLACK dispose des caractéristiques physiques permettant une très faible usure sur le vinyle en gardant d’excellentes qualités sonores. Cette cellule sera à l’aise sur tout type d’utilisation que se soit en scratch ou en mixe classique.Montage direct sur le bras Diamant sphérique  Usure faible du vinyle Excellente sonorité Construction robuste Gamme de fréquences : 20 Hz - 18 kHz Tension de sortie (5 cm/s) : 5 mV Utilisable avec un poids de 3 à 5g Poids recommandé : 4 g Poids : 18,5 g.

    0,08 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La cellule Concorde VIBE de Reloop by Ortofon est conçue pour obtenir la meilleure qualité sonore possible à partir de vos enregistrements. Le diamant est de type elliptique permettant un contact optimal avec le sillon du vinyle, afin d’obtenir une reproduction sonore riche et détaillée. Avec un niveau de sortie élevé et une large réponse en fréquence cette cellule sera idéale pour les clubs ou en studio.Montage direct PME  Diamant elliptique Focus sur la qualité sonore Taux d'échantillonnage idéal  Niveau de sortie élevé  Développé pour l'environnement Club et Studio  Fait par Ortofon  Réponse en fréquence: 20 Hz - 22 kHz  Niveau de sortie (5cm / s): 8 mV  Poids mini et max : 2 - 5 g  Poids recommandée: 3 g  Poids net : 18,5 g

    0,15 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le porte cellule Reloop s'adapte pratiquement à toutes les platines vinyles. Il est fabriqué en aluminium. Couleur: argent

    0,03 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le porte cellule Reloop s'adapte pratiquement à toutes les platines vinyles. Il est fabriqué en aluminium. Couleur: noir

    0,03 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le porte cellule Reloop s'adapte pratiquement à toutes les platines vinyles. Il est fabriqué en aluminium couleur or. Edition limitée

    0,03 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La RP 2000 USB est une platine vinyle à entraînement direct, disposant d’un couple de démarrage puissant pour une utilisation professionnelle équipée d’une prise USB permettant de digitaliser des disques vinyles de manière rapide et facile. Ainsi on peut l’utiliser en HI-FI avec son design très sobre et soigné. Platine vinyle professionnelle pilotée par quartz avec entraînement direct Moteur puissant Finition noire en alu brossé Boîtier métallique Commutateur Phono/Line permettant de la brancher facilement et sans masse Plateau de lecture en aluminium coulé sous pression Bras de lecture en S avec anti-skating et balance Gamme de vitesse : +/- 10 % Contrôle de vitesse stroboscopique Commutateur principal protégé contre désactivation involontaire Possibilité de connexion d'une commande à distance Pieds anti vibrations Couple de démarrage : > 1000 g/cm Temps de démarrage/arrêt : < 1 sec. Transition de vitesse : < 1 sec. Réglage anti dérapage : 0-7 g Force d'appui du diamant réglable : 0-4 g Alimentation : 115/230 V, 50/60 Hz Livré avec feutrine et cellule RELOOP OM BLACK Capot PVC transparent en option

    0,33 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La RP 2000 M est une platine vinyle à entraînement direct, disposant d’un couple de démarrage puissant pour une utilisation professionnelle. Cependant, on peux également l’utiliser en HI-FI avec son design très sobre et soigné. Platine vinyle professionnelle pilotée par quartz avec entraînement direct Moteur puissant Finition noire en métal brillant Boîtier métallique Plateau de lecture en aluminium coulé sous pression Bras de lecture en S avec anti-skating et balance Gamme de vitesse : +/- 10 % Contrôle de vitesse stroboscopique Commutateur principal protégé contre désactivation involontaire Possibilité de connexion d'une commande à distance Pieds anti vibrations Couple de démarrage : > 1000 g/cm Temps de démarrage/arrêt : < 1 sec. Transition de vitesse : < 1 sec. Réglage anti dérapage : 0-7 g Force d'appui du diamant réglable : 0-4 g Alimentation : 115/230 V, 50/60 Hz Livré avec feutrine et cellule RELOOP OM BLACK Capot PVC transparent en option

    0,30 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La RP 8000 de Reloop est un produit hybride qui combine les dernières technologies numériques en matière de produits Deejays et une platine vinyle. Ce produit dispose d’un couple moteur très élevé,  permet la lecture de vinyles mais également  le contrôle votre logiciel DJ.  Le RP-8000 est capable de communiquer avec n'importe quel logiciel DJ compatible MIDI , un contrôleur modulaire supplémentaire n'est plus nécessaire.Platine vinyle hybride à Quartz avec entraînement direct ultra puissant  Mapping pour Serato disponible 4 Modes de fonctionnement combinables 8 Pads directement accessibles sur la platine Les 4 premiers en Cue et les 4 autres en fonction Loop  Finition métallique noire Sortie de type Phono ou Ligne (pas de mise à la terre nécessaire) Couple Ajustable (2,5 kg/cm - 4,5kg/cm) Temps de démarrage et arrêt réglable (0,2 - 6. Sek) Construction ultra robuste  Réglable en hauteur du bras de lecture Bras en S avec anti-patinage Pitch réglable de ± 8%, ± 16 et ± 50% Eclairage de la tête de lecture à LED amovible Fonction reverse (lecture inversée)  2 boutons start/stop pour utilisation de type Battle Incrustation caoutchouc pour réduire les vibrations et le bruit ambiant Alimentation et câbles RCA amovibles Pieds de type antichocs Base résistant...

    0,64 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La RP 4000 M est une platine vinyle à entraînement direct dotée d’un couple de démarrage très élevé idéal pour une utilisation DJ. Comme toutes les platines vinyles Reloop, la qualité de fabrication est remarquable.  Platine vinyle DJ pilotée par quartz avec entraînement direct HIGH TORQUE Moteur surpuissant Châssis métal Plateau de lecture en aluminium coulé sous pression Exécution extra-lourde Bras de lecture en S avec anti-skating et balance statique Finition : noire alu brossé Pitch : +/- 10/20% Contrôle de vitesse stroboscopique Commutateur principal protégé contre désactivation involontaire Fonction : Quarz Lock Touche d'inverseur de rotation de plateau Frein moteur électronique Possibilité de connexion d'un compteur de BPM Possibilité de connexion d'une commande à distance Pieds anti vibrations 3 vitesses (33 1/3, 45 & 78 t/min), entièrement manuel Moteur : 8 pôles, 2 phases, moteur à courant continu avec démarreur incorporé Couple de démarrage : > 1600 g/cm Temps de démarrage/arrêt : < 1 sec. Transition de vitesse : < 1 sec. Réglage anti dérapage : 0-7 g Force d'appui du diamant réglable : 0-4 g Alimentation : 115/230 V, 50/60 Hz Livré avec feutrine et cellule RELOOP OM...

    0,32 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La nouvelle platine vinyle RP 7000 MK2 de Reloop est dotée d’un châssis résistant grâce à sa construction en métal et aux matériaux synthétiques. Son plateau anti-vibrations et résistant aux rayures est revêtu d’une jolie finition noire et métal. La puissance du moteur à quartz et le couple de démarrage réglable permettent de régler précisément la vitesse de rotation du plateau de 0,2 à 6 secondes, ce qui en fait une platine vinyle extrêmement fluide. Le bras de lecture en S dispose de l’anti-patinage ainsi qu’une connexion universelle pour les têtes de lecture classiques. La RP 7000 MK2 est également équipée du système de lecture avant/arrière et de deux boutons marche/arrêt pour faciliter l’utilisation en configuration verticale. Elle dispose également de boutons permettant d’alterner les trois modes de vitesses (33 1/3, 45 et 78 tr/min). Un éclairage à Led mobile et interchangeable permet de trouver facilement la position de la tête de lecture dans un environnement sombre. La RP 7000 MK2 dispose d’un préampli phono intégré et commutable permettant de l’utiliser avec un signal de sortie Phono ou ligne. La connexion RCA est facilitée par l’usage de câbles détachables. Grâce aux améliorations techniques apportées, cette...

    0,57 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La nouvelle platine vinyle RP 7000 MK2 SILVER de Reloop est dotée d’un châssis résistant grâce à sa construction en métal et aux matériaux synthétiques. Son plateau anti-vibrations et résistant aux rayures est revêtu d’une jolie finition noire et métal. La puissance du moteur à quartz et le couple de démarrage réglable permettent de régler précisément la vitesse de rotation du plateau de 0,2 à 6 secondes, ce qui en fait une platine vinyle extrêmement fluide. Le bras de lecture en S dispose de l’anti-patinage ainsi qu’une connexion universelle pour les têtes de lecture classiques. La RP 7000 MK2 SILVER est également équipée du système de lecture avant/arrière et de deux boutons marche/arrêt pour faciliter l’utilisation en configuration verticale. Elle dispose également de boutons permettant d’alterner les trois modes de vitesses (33 1/3, 45 et 78 tr/min). Un éclairage à Led mobile et interchangeable permet de trouver facilement la position de la tête de lecture dans un environnement sombre. La RP 7000 MK2 SILVER dispose d’un préampli phono intégré et commutable permettant de l’utiliser avec un signal de sortie Phono ou ligne. La connexion RCA est facilitée par l’usage de câbles détachables. Grâce aux améliorations techniques...

    0,57 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Contrôleur DJ Hybride 4 canaux Hautes PerformancesAvec l’étroite collaboration de SERATO et ALGORIDDIM, RELOOP n’est pas peu fier de présenter le premier contrôleur DJ hybride qui permet d’utiliser deux logiciels DJ très populaires comme SERATO et DJAY PRO. PLUG & PLAY, SERATO DJ OU DJAY PROAvec MIXON 4 vous avez le choix d’utiliser le logiciel DJ le plus utilisé dans le monde SERATO DJ ou DJAY PRO. Avec ce dernier la musique est à portée de main grâce à l’intégration du leader mondial de musique en streaming : Spotify. Vous avez ainsi un accès instantané à plus de 30 millions de titres musicaux.UTILISEZ CE QUE VOUS VOULEZ POUR MIXEROutre la compatibilité Mac ou PC il permet également de brancher en USB des appareils sous Androïd via l’interface OTG. Vous pouvez aussi connecter votre MIXON 4 avec des dispositifs sous IOS avec la connexion Lighting Apple et permet de charger simultanément votre appareil. Pour la première fois il est possible de placer un IPad Pro (12,9") dans le support de tablette et ainsi utiliser au maximum les performances des deux appareils réunis.PADS MULTICOULEURS ET FONCTION PITCH PLAYAvec ses 16 pads RGB, vous pouvez déclencher des Hot-Cue, Loop Roll, Sampler, Slicer, Flip et Cue & Slicer ampler,...

    0,73 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le Reloop BEATMIX 4  MK2 est un contrôleur de pad 4 canaux orientée vers la performance pour Serato. Il vient compléter la série populaire des Beatmix grâce à son édition noir.  Contrôleur DJ 4 platines à Pads Simple de branchement de type Plug and Play 16 Pads rétro-éclairés RGB multi fonctions Code couleur des Pads idéal pour une utilisation simple Mode Split : Combinez vos CUE et Sample Construction Haute qualité et dimensions idéales Contrôle de nombreux effets, superbes DJ (moteur de FX par iZotope ) avec 2 unités de FX Fonctionne en mode USB pas besoin d’alimentation Molettes de contrôle de grande taille avec plateau en aluminium 2 entrées casque en face avant 3,5 et 6,35mm Entrée Micro 6,35mm avec bouton de volume et réglage de tonalité Permet de contrôler de nombreux effets DJ, 2 unités d’effets Dispose des pilotes ASIO ( CORE compatible ) avec une latence minimale et les caractéristiques audio les plus élevées ( PC / Mac ) Intégration matérielle sans soudure pour SERATO DJ & DJ INTRO MIDI-ready : Compatible avec la plupart des logiciels de DJ populaire

    0,34 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le Reloop MIXTOUR est un contrôleur MIDI pour ordinateurs, tablettes, mais aussi smartphones. Il est compatible avec les applications djay 2 & djay PRO mais s'utilise également sur Traktor ou Virtual DJ, avec l'aide des mappings que l'on peut retrouver sur le site de Reloop.  Le MIXTOUR fonctionne avec tous les systèmes que ça soit sur iOS , Android, Mac ou PC. L'une de ses commandes indispensables est l'encodeur Trax qui permet de naviguer à travers votre bibliothèque musicale. De plus, Reloop a également intégré une playlist Queue pour surveiller le mix en cours.Contrôleur DJ avec interface audio 4 canaux USB intégrée Compatible iOS, Android, Mac et PC Optimisé pour sur iOS et Android et djay Pro sur Mac, avec accès à Spotifiy Section de trigger avec des pads rétro-éclairés par codes couleurs pour le transport et le cue par deck Filtres passe-haut et passe-bas bipolaires 2 modes d’effets pour contrôler les effets et les filtres simultanément PRO faders de 45 mm Égaliseur trois bandes et gain par canal Encodeur et boutons pour la navigation et le chargement des morceaux 8 points de hot cue sur 2 decks avec contrôles d’édition (configuration, accès et suppression) Contrôles Play, Cue, Sync et Auto Loop Fonction Fader-Start Contrôles Tab, Queue et Back...

    0,23 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 40.

RELOOP

Informations

Promotions