GLORIOUS DJ

Glorious DJ designs and manufactures high quality studio and DJ furniture. Glorious studio supply offices, DJ workstations, DJ mixing stations, deck mounts and vinyl storage that combines great value with a superior finish. Glorious DJ and studio stands and looks great at home, in a bar / club or in your studio. Buy Glorious studio furniture from getinthemix.com with FREE UK delivery on all DJ stands, studio stands, bridge decks and furniture for musicians, DJs and producers.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • The GIGBAR LED KIT allows you to equip your GIGBAR with an LED lighting system and a convenient power socket for connecting your devices. The kit illuminates the passive facade, creating a very beautiful atmosphere by choosing the desired color using a remote control provided.

    0,07 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The GLORIOUS DJ GIGBAR is an elegant and modern DJ furniture with a sober and pure design. A clever combination of sophisticated materials suggests that it will not only be a tool for DJs but also a decorative object in its own right. A power strip, a cable duct and an LED lighting kit is AVAILABLE IN OPTION for a practical and aesthetic touch.Ideal for 2 turntables or flatbed CD players and mixers up to 14 '' DJ controllers of any type High quality acrylic facade plate Aluminum support Available in black or white Optional LED kit Material: MDF wood

    0,32 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The GLORIOUS DJ GIGBAR is an elegant and modern DJ furniture with a sober and pure design. A clever combination of sophisticated materials suggests that it will not only be a tool for DJs but also a decorative object in its own right. A power strip, a cable duct and an LED lighting kit is AVAILABLE IN OPTION for a practical and aesthetic touch.Ideal for 2 turntables or flatbed CD players and mixers up to 14 '' DJ controllers of any type High quality acrylic facade plate Aluminum support Available in black or white Optional LED kit Material: MDF wood

    0,32 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Reloop Mix Station can transform a living room into a highly efficient DJ booth. Very practical furniture allows to receive two turntables, or two CD players flat, and a mixer of 14 "width at most. The positioning of the decks may be vertical or horizontal, the Mix Station thus adapts to any type of use. It will also be possible to store two disc bins under the main tray.Ideal for two turntables or CD players and a mixer up to 14 '' Vertical and horizontal positioning of vinyl turntables Cable trays in the front and side panels Solid MDF construction To be completed with the Mix Extension if needed Finish: White

    0,24 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Reloop Mix Station can transform a living room into a highly efficient DJ booth. Very practical furniture allows to receive two turntables, or two CD players flat, and a mixer of 14 "width at most. The positioning of the decks may be vertical or horizontal, the Mix Station thus adapts to any type of use. It will also be possible to store two disc bins under the main tray.Ideal for two turntables or CD players and a mixer up to 14 '' Vertical and horizontal positioning of vinyl turntables Cable trays in the front and side panels Solid MDF construction To be completed with the Mix Extension if needed Finish: Black

    0,24 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • Glorious DJ home studio workstations have been designed to provide optimized work ergonomics. 2 bays 19 "4U and a horizontal surface accommodate the equipment, while the retractable plane can receive a keyboard-master or several machines. These workstations will fit seamlessly in studio, home studio or just at your home with the three finishes available.Ideal in production station or studio project Available in three finishes: black and white  Robust and robust manufacturing Two rack 19 '' 4U Central cavity for Cds Space for keyboard and mouse Upper shelf for computer screen 2 adjustable supports are provided for the speakers Finish: White Dimensions: 1520 x 951 x 550 mm Dimensions with adjustable supports: 1560 x 980 x 551 mm

    0,32 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • Glorious DJ home studio workstations have been designed to provide optimized work ergonomics. 2 bays 19 "4U and a horizontal surface accommodate the equipment, while the retractable plane can receive a keyboard-master or several machines. These workstations will fit seamlessly in studio, home studio or just at your home with the three finishes available.Ideal in production station or studio project Available in three finishes: black, white and walnut Robust and robust manufacturing Two rack 19 '' 4U Central cavity for Cds Space for keyboard and mouse Upper shelf for computer screen 2 adjustable supports are provided for the speakers Finish: Black Dimensions: 1520 x 951 x 550 mm Dimensions with adjustable supports: 1560 x 980 x 551 mm

    0,32 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

GLORIOUS DJ

Information

Specials

GLORIOUS DJ

Glorious DJ conçoit et fabrique des meubles studio et DJ de haute qualité. Glorious studios d'approvisionnement en studio, postes de travail DJ, stations de mixage DJ, supports de pont et de stockage de vinyle qui combine une grande valeur avec une finition supérieure. Glorious DJ et studio se présente à la maison, dans un bar / club ou dans votre studio. Achetez des meubles de studio Glorious à partir de getinthemix.com avec la livraison gratuite au Royaume-Uni sur tous les stands de DJ, stands de studio, ponts et meubles pour les musiciens, DJs et producteurs.

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
  • Le GIGBAR LED KIT vous permet d’équiper votre GIGBAR d’un système d’éclairage à LED et d’une prise électrique très pratique pour brancher vos appareils.  Le kit illumine la façade passive, créant une atmosphère très belle en choisissant la couleur désiré à l’aide d’une télécommande fournie.

    0,07 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le GIGBAR de GLORIOUS DJ est un meuble DJ élégant et moderne au design sobre et pure. Une combinaison astucieuse de matériaux sophistiqués laisse entendre qu'il ne sera pas uniquement un outil destiné aux DJs mais également un objet de décoration à part entière. Une multiprise, un passage de câbles et un kit éclairage à LED est DISPONIBLE EN OPTION pour une touche pratique et esthétique.Idéale pour 2 platines vinyles ou lecteurs de CD à plat et tables de mixage jusqu’à 14’’ Contrôleurs DJ de tout type Plaque de façade en acrylique haute qualité Support en aluminium Disponible en noir ou blanc Kit Led en option Matériau : en bois MDF

    0,32 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le GIGBAR de GLORIOUS DJ est un meuble DJ élégant et moderne au design sobre et pure. Une combinaison astucieuse de matériaux sophistiqués laisse entendre qu'il ne sera pas uniquement un outil destiné aux DJs mais également un objet de décoration à part entière.  Une multiprise, un passage de câbles et un kit éclairage à LED est DISPONIBLE EN OPTION pour une touche pratique et esthétique.Idéale pour 2 platines vinyles ou lecteurs de CD à plat et tables de mixage jusqu’à 14’’ Contrôleurs DJ de tout type Plaque de façade en acrylique haute qualité Support en aluminium Disponible en noir ou blanc Kit Led en option Matériau : en bois MDF

    0,32 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La Mix Station Reloop peut transformer une salle de séjour en cabine DJ ultra efficace. Très pratique le meuble permet de recevoir deux platines vinyles, ou deux lecteurs de Cds à plat, et une table de mixage de 14" de largeur au maximum.  Le positionnement des platines peut-être vertical ou horizontal, la Mix Station s´adapte ainsi à tout type d’utilisation. Il serra également possible de ranger deux bacs à disques sous le plateau principal.Idéal pour deux platines vinyles ou lecteurs de CDs à plat et une table de mixage au format 14’’ maximum Positionnement vertical et horizontal des platines vinyles Passes câbles dans les panneaux frontaux et latéraux Construction massive en MDF A compléter avec les Mix Extension si besoin  Finition : Blanc

    0,24 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La Mix Station Reloop peut transformer une salle de séjour en cabine DJ ultra efficace. Très pratique le meuble permet de recevoir deux platines vinyles, ou deux lecteurs de Cds à plat, et une table de mixage de 14" de largeur au maximum. Le positionnement des platines peut-être vertical ou horizontal, la Mix Station s´adapte ainsi à tout type d’utilisation. Il serra également possible de ranger deux bacs à disques sous le plateau principal.Idéal pour deux platines vinyles ou lecteurs de CDs à plat et une table de mixage au format 14’’ maximum Positionnement vertical et horizontal des platines vinyles Passes câbles dans les panneaux frontaux et latéraux Construction massive en MDF A compléter avec les Mix Extension si besoin  Finition : Noir

    0,24 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Les stations de travail Glorious DJ pour home-studio ont été conçues pour offrir une ergonomie de travail optimisée. 2 baies 19" 4U et une surface horizontale accueillent l'équipement, tandis que le plan rétractable peut recevoir un clavier-maitre ou plusieurs machines.   Ces stations de travail s'intégreront sans mal dans studio, home studio ou tout simplement à votre domicile avec les trois finitions disponibles.Idéal en station de production ou projet de studio Disponibles en trois finitions : noir et blanc  Fabrication solide et robuste Deux de rack 19’’ de 4U Cavité central pour Cds Espace pour clavier et souris Etagère supérieure pour écran d’ordinateur 2 supports orientables sont prévues pour les enceintes Finition : blanc Dimensions : 1520 x 951 x 550 mm Dimensions avec supports orientables : 1560 x 980 x 551 mm

    0,32 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Les stations de travail Glorious DJ pour home-studio ont été conçues pour offrir une ergonomie de travail optimisée. 2 baies 19" 4U et une surface horizontale accueillent l'équipement, tandis que le plan rétractable peut recevoir un clavier-maitre ou plusieurs machines.   Ces stations de travail s'intégreront sans mal dans studio, home studio ou tout simplement à votre domicile avec les trois finitions disponibles.Idéal en station de production ou projet de studio Disponibles en trois finitions : noir, blanc et noyer Fabrication solide et robuste Deux de rack 19’’ de 4U Cavité central pour Cds Espace pour clavier et souris Etagère supérieure pour écran d’ordinateur 2 supports orientables sont prévues pour les enceintes Finition : Noir Dimensions : 1520 x 951 x 550 mm Dimensions avec supports orientables : 1560 x 980 x 551 mm

    0,32 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.

GLORIOUS DJ

Informations

Promotions