J COLLYNS

Focused on service providers and installers, the high-end J.COLLYNS brand will offer you products of the highest quality.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • Heavy smoke machine pack MFL 2000 + transport flight FC MFL 2000 J.COLLYNS. Professional heavy smoke machine Power: 2000W Preheating time: 3 to 4 min Smoke outlet: 60 - 80 m3 / min Liquid to use: Low fog Fog liquid tank capacity: 1.2L Water tank capacity: 8L Control: LCD touch screen, Remote control and DMX DMX: 3 channels Comes with extensible tube and diffuser Length of the folded tube: 35 cm Length of the unfolded tube: 180 cm Fuse: 10A Dimensions: 785 x 345 x 360 mm Machine weight: 24 Kg Technical specifications flight case FC MFL 2000: Professional transport flight specially designed to receive the heavy smoke machine MFL 2000 4 flush-type butterfly closures Metal ball type corners for protection Aluminum profiled angle Corner reinforcements 4 recessed metal transport handles Finish: black color 4 wheels including 2 with brakes External dimensions (W x H x D): 840 x 570 x 540 mm Flight case weight: 22.4 Kg Total weight of the set: 46,40 Kg

    1,13 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The WIFICOLOR is an optional Wi-Fi box allowing MOVECOLOR from J.COLLYNS to be controlled by wireless DMX via the "AppAir" application (downloadable for free under IOS or Android). Its simplicity of use makes it possible to manage all your pars and to create from your smartphone, Iphone, IOS, Android and tablet the atmosphere, the colors, the modes for a delivery of high quality.2.4 GHz interface DMX: IN / OUT Range 400 m max (free field) ON / OFF switch

    0,13 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • After years of silence, the brand J.COLLYNS makes its big comeback with a flagship product: the MOVECOLOR. Design and compact, this new Hexa wireless LED projector is easy to transport and discreet. Consisting of 4 Leds 12W RGBAW UV 6-in-1, the MOVECOLOR does not derogate from the rule of high quality product J.COLLYNS. J.COLLYNS has innovated thanks to its wireless DMX box which eliminates all cabling and simplifies the use. You'll understand that the MoveColor is the new connected object that is essential to your services. It can be controlled directly using your smartphone (via the AppAir application), the included infrared remote control or a DMX controller. Its plus is its long battery life of up to 16h and its battery operation system that saves time during installation. In addition, you can avoid overheating thanks to its cast aluminum housing.LED type: 4 LEDs 12W RGBAW + UV (6-in-1) Beam angle: 20 ° Optics: 52 mm Protocol: USITT DMX 4 DMX modes: 3,6,8 and 11 channels Control Modes: Air DMX, DMX-512, Automatic, Master / Slave, Sound, Smartphone (iOS / Android), IR Remote Control Dimmer: 4 dimming curves for different applications PWM Attenuation: 16bit PWM Attenuation at 5200 HZ Battery: 14.8 V x 8.8 Ah = 131Wh Duration of use: minimum 5h all colors; minimum 10h in two colors; minimum 20h...

    0,32 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The COVER MOVECOLOR is a black protective cover for MOVECOLOR.

    0,02 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • After years of silence, the brand J.COLLYNS makes its big comeback with a flagship product: the MOVECOLOR. Design and compact, this new Hexa wireless LED projector is easy to transport and discreet. Consisting of 4 Leds 12W RGBAW UV 6-in-1, the MOVECOLOR does not derogate from the rule of high quality product J.COLLYNS. J.COLLYNS has innovated thanks to its wireless DMX box which eliminates all cabling and simplifies the use. You'll understand that the MoveColor is the new connected object that is essential to your services. It can be controlled directly using your smartphone (via the AppAir application), the included infrared remote control or a DMX controller. Its plus is its long battery life of up to 16h and its battery operation system that saves time during installation. In addition, you can avoid overheating thanks to its cast aluminum housing.LED type: 4 LEDs 12W RGBAW + UV (6-in-1) Beam angle: 20 ° Optics: 52 mm Protocol: USITT DMX 4 DMX modes: 3,6,8 and 11 channels Control Modes: Air DMX, DMX-512, Automatic, Master / Slave, Sound, Smartphone (iOS / Android), IR Remote Control Dimmer: 4 dimming curves for different applications PWM Attenuation: 16bit PWM Attenuation at 5200 HZ Battery: 14.8 V x 8.8 Ah = 131Wh Duration of use: minimum 5h all colors; minimum 10h in two colors; minimum 20h...

    0,32 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • Pack flight case and 6 projectors MOVECOLOR black J.COLLYNS professional flight case designed for storing and reloading 6 MOVECOLOR projectors. The bottom of the flight is equipped with battery in order to simultaneously recharge the projectors without having to take them out, limit the losses of time, the connections and thus optimize your performances. A central space is provided for the storage of accessories, cabling etc.6 storage spaces Equipped with 4 wheels 2 standard butterfly locks 2 carrying handles on the side Aluminum profiled angles Metal ball type corners for protection Dimensions without wheels (W x H x D): 700 x 275 x 450 mm Dimensions with wheels (W x H x D): 700 x 380 x 450 mm Weight: 39 Kg. MOVECOLOR technical features: LED type: 4 LEDs 12W RGBAW + UV (6-in-1) Beam angle: 20 ° Optics: 52 mm Protocol: USITT DMX 4 DMX modes: 3,6,8 and 11 channels Control Modes: Air DMX, DMX-512, Automatic, Master / Slave, Sound, Smartphone (iOS / Android), IR Remote Control Dimmer: 4 dimming curves for different applications PWM...

    2,34 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • Pack: Flight case and 6 projectors MOVECOLOR white J.COLLYNS professional flight case designed for storing and reloading 6 MOVECOLOR WH projectors. The bottom of the flight is equipped with battery in order to simultaneously recharge the projectors without having to take them out, limit the losses of time, the connections and thus optimize your performances. A central space is provided for the storage of accessories, cabling etc.6 storage spaces Equipped with 4 wheels 2 standard butterfly locks 2 carrying handles on the side Aluminum profiled angles Metal ball type corners for protection Dimensions without wheels (W x H x D): 700 x 275 x 450 mm Dimensions with wheels (W x H x D): 700 x 380 x 450 mm Weight: 39 Kg. Technical data MOVECOLOR WH: LED type: 4 LEDs 12W RGBAW + UV (6-in-1) Beam angle: 20 ° Optics: 52 mm Protocol: USITT DMX 4 DMX modes: 3,6,8 and 11 channels Control Modes: Air DMX, DMX-512, Automatic, Master / Slave, Sound, Smartphone (iOS / Android), IR Remote Control Dimmer: 4 dimming curves for different applications...

    2,34 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

J COLLYNS

Information

Specials

J COLLYNS

Tournée vers les prestataires et installateurs, la marque haut de gamme J.COLLYNS saura vous offrir des produits dune qualité optimale.

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
  • Pack machine à fumée lourde MFL 2000 + flight de transport FC MFL 2000 J.COLLYNS. Machine à fumée lourde professionnelle Puissancee : 2000W Temps de préchauffage : 3 à 4 min Sortie de fumée : 60 – 80 m3/min Liquide à utiliser : Low fog Capacité du réservoir de liquide à brouillard : 1,2L Capacité du réservoir d’eau : 8L Contrôle : écran LCD tactile, Télécommande et DMX  DMX : 3 canaux Livré avec tube extensible et diffuseur  Longueur du tube replié : 35 cm Longueur du tube déplié : 180 cm Fusible : 10A Dimensions : 785 x 345 x 360 mm Poids de la machine : 24 Kg Caractéristiques techniques flight case FC MFL 2000 : Flight de transport professionnel spécialement conçu pour recevoir la machine à fumée lourde MFL 2000 4 fermetures de type papillon encastrés Coins type boule métal pour protection Cornière profilé en aluminium Renforts d’angle 4 Poignées de transport encastrées en métal Finition : couleur noir 4 roulettes dont 2 avec freins Dimensions extérieures (L x H x P) : 840 x 570 x 540 mm Poids du flight case : 22,4 Kg Poids total de l'ensemble : 46,40 Kg

    1,13 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le WIFICOLOR est un boitier Wifi optionnel permettant aux pars MOVECOLOR de chez J.COLLYNS d’être pilotés en DMX sans fil via l’application « AppAir » (téléchargeable gratuitement sous IOS ou Android).  Sa simplicité d’utilisation permet de gérer l’ensemble de vos pars et de créer à partir de votre smartphone, Iphone, IOS, Android et tablette l’ambiance, les couleurs, les modes pour une prestation de haute qualité.Interface 2,4 GHz DMX : IN/OUT Portée 400 m max (champ libre) Interrupteur ON/OFF

    0,13 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Après des années de silence, la marque J.COLLYNS fait son grand come-back avec un produit phare : le MOVECOLOR. Design et compact, ce nouveau projecteur à LED Hexa sans fil se transporte facilement et reste discret. Composé de 4 Leds de 12W RGBAW UV 6-en-1, le MOVECOLOR ne déroge pas à la règle de produit de haute qualité de J.COLLYNS. J.COLLYNS a su innover grâce à son boîtier DMX sans fil qui élimine tout câblage et simplifie l’utilisation. Vous l’aurez compris le MoveColor est le nouvel objet connecté indispensable de vos prestations. Il se contrôle directement à l’aide de votre smartphone (via l’application AppAir), la télécommande infrarouge incluse ou un contrôleur DMX. Ses plus sont sa grande autonomie pouvant aller jusqu’à 16h et son système de fonctionnement sur batterie qui permet un gain de temps lors de son installation. De plus, vous pourrez éviter toute surchauffe grâce à son boitier en aluminium coulée. Type LED : 4 LEDs de 12W RGBAW+UV (6-in-1)Angle de faisceau : 20°Optique : 52 mmProtocol : USITT DMX4 Modes DMX : 3,6,8 et 11 canauxModes de controle : Air DMX, DMX-512, Automatique, Maître/Esclave, Son, Smartphone (iOS / Androide), Télécommande IRVariateur : 4 courbes de gradation pour différentes applicationsPWM Atténuation : 16bit PWM Atténuation à 5200 HZBatterie : 14,8 V x 8,8 Ah = 131WhDurée...

    0,32 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • La COVER MOVECOLOR est une housse noir de protection pour MOVECOLOR.

    0,02 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Après des années de silence, la marque J.COLLYNS fait son grand come-back avec un produit phare : le MOVECOLOR. Design et compact, ce nouveau projecteur à LED Hexa sans fil se transporte facilement et reste discret. Composé de 4 Leds de 12W RGBAW UV 6-en-1, le MOVECOLOR ne déroge pas à la règle de produit de haute qualité de J.COLLYNS. J.COLLYNS a su innover grâce à son boîtier DMX sans fil qui élimine tout câblage et simplifie l’utilisation. Vous l’aurez compris le MoveColor est le nouvel objet connecté indispensable de vos prestations. Il se contrôle directement à l’aide de votre smartphone (via l’application AppAir), la télécommande infrarouge incluse ou un contrôleur DMX. Ses plus sont sa grande autonomie pouvant aller jusqu’à 16h et son système de fonctionnement sur batterie qui permet un gain de temps lors de son installation. De plus, vous pourrez éviter toute surchauffe grâce à son boitier en aluminium coulée.Type LED : 4 LEDs de 12W RGBAW+UV (6-in-1) Angle de faisceau : 20° Optique : 52 mm Protocol : USITT DMX 4 Modes DMX : 3,6,8 et 11 canaux Modes de controle : Air DMX, DMX-512, Automatique, Maître/Esclave, Son, Smartphone (iOS / Androide), Télécommande IR Variateur : 4 courbes de gradation pour différentes applications PWM Atténuation : 16bit PWM Atténuation à 5200 HZ Batterie : 14,8 V x 8,8 Ah =...

    0,32 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Pack flight case et 6 projecteurs MOVECOLOR noir Flight case professionnel J.COLLYNS prévu pour le rangement et le rechargement de 6 projecteurs MOVECOLOR. Le fond du flight est équipé de batterie afin de recharger simultanément les projecteurs sans avoir à les sortir, limiter les pertes de temps, les branchements et optimiser ainsi vos prestations. Un espace central est prévu pour le rangement d’accessoires, câblage etc.6 espaces de rangements Equipé de 4 roulettes 2 fermetures types papillon encastré 2 poignées de transport sur le côté Cornières profilées en aluminium Coins type boule métal pour protection Dimensions sans les roues (L x H x P) : 700 x 275 x 450 mm Dimensions avec les roues (L x H x P) : 700 x 380 x 450 mm Poids : 39 Kg. Caractéristiques techniques MOVECOLOR : Type LED : 4 LEDs de 12W RGBAW+UV (6-in-1) Angle de faisceau : 20° Optique : 52 mm Protocol : USITT DMX 4 Modes DMX : 3,6,8 et 11 canaux Modes de controle : Air DMX, DMX-512, Automatique, Maître/Esclave, Son, Smartphone (iOS / Androide), Télécommande IR...

    2,34 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Pack : Flight case et 6 projecteurs MOVECOLOR blanc Flight case professionnel J.COLLYNS prévu pour le rangement et le rechargement de 6 projecteurs MOVECOLOR WH. Le fond du flight est équipé de batterie afin de recharger simultanément les projecteurs sans avoir à les sortir, limiter les pertes de temps, les branchements et optimiser ainsi vos prestations. Un espace central est prévu pour le rangement d’accessoires, câblage etc. 6 espaces de rangements Equipé de 4 roulettes 2 fermetures types papillon encastré 2 poignées de transport sur le côté Cornières profilées en aluminium Coins type boule métal pour protection Dimensions sans les roues (L x H x P) : 700 x 275 x 450 mm Dimensions avec les roues (L x H x P) : 700 x 380 x 450 mm Poids : 39 Kg. Caractéristiques techniques MOVECOLOR WH : Type LED : 4 LEDs de 12W RGBAW+UV (6-in-1) Angle de faisceau : 20° Optique : 52 mm Protocol : USITT DMX 4 Modes DMX : 3,6,8 et 11 canaux Modes de controle : Air DMX, DMX-512, Automatique, Maître/Esclave, Son, Smartphone (iOS / Androide), Télécommande...

    2,34 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.

J COLLYNS

Informations

Promotions