DAS AUDIO

After more than 40 years of intense activity in the world of audio, D.A.S. has acquired a valuable know-how in the development and manufacture of sound reinforcement systems. Recognized around the world for its quality products and customer oriented service, the company’s highly qualified staff is dedicated to designing and building an extensive line-up of products used wherever reliability and sound quality are requisite. The company headquarters is located in Valencia, Spain and occupies approximately 24,000 square meters (260,000 square feet) in Spain’s largest industrial park, the second largest in Europe.

D.A.S. has an extended network of dedicated distributors across the globe. They are actively supported by regional sales and distribution centers located in Singapore and Miami, Florida, providing clients with the rapid response needed in today’s demanding market. Exceptional customer support, both before and after the sale, on-site technical training seminars and long-lasting business relationships are just a few of the reasons that have made D.A.S. above all, the professional’s choice.

D.A.S. Audio is committed to innovation and the development of high-quality products. The R&D department employs highly qualified professionals and state-of-the-art technology allowing the company to undertake ambitious projects and compete with the best. D.A.S. has secured its position as a market leader in the sound reinforcement industry while continuing to establish itself worldwide and develop new products that satisfy the requirements of an ever-changing market.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
  • The Altea-718A is a powered subwoofer system designed to provide extended bass response for Altea wide-range cabinets. At the heart of the system is a DAS 18FW4 bass speaker. This loudspeaker incorporates a high-efficiency GEF optimized speaker design and an extended 3 "voice coil for a long excursion. The cooling is provided by the 18FW4's ventilated pole piece and the abundant openings in the back plate of the 18FW4. loudspeaker, which minimizes power compression while providing high acoustic power for long periods of time. The DAS 18FW4 speaker is a class-leading 1200 Wpeak class D amplifier. On the rear panel, a balanced input connector and stereo loop-through output outputs are available to provide a signal to Altea satellite systems. With digital presets accessible via a DAScontrol ™ interface on the back of the cabinet, setting up a system combined with Altea full-range systems is easy. The Altea-718 is the passive version for use with external amplification and external DSP.Motorized subwoofer Power RMS: 600 Watts SPL at 1m: 134 dB Frequency response (-10 dB): 45 Hz to 138 Hz Class D amplifier 18 "high efficiency speaker DAScontrol for easy installation and adjustment 24-bit high-end DSP with LCD display Integrated mounting points and pole mount sleeve

    0,89 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

DAS AUDIO

Information

Specials

DAS AUDIO

Après plus de 40 ans d'activité intense dans le monde de l'audio, D.A.S. a acquis un savoir-faire précieux dans le développement et la fabrication de systèmes de sonorisation. Reconnu dans le monde entier pour ses produits de qualité et son service orienté vers le client, le personnel hautement qualifié de l'entreprise se consacre à la conception et à la construction d'une vaste gamme de produits utilisés là où la fiabilité et la qualité sonore sont requises. Le siège social de la société est situé à Valence, en Espagne, et occupe environ 24 000 mètres carrés (260 000 pieds carrés) dans le plus grand parc industriel d'Espagne, le deuxième en importance en Europe.

D.A.S. dispose d'un réseau étendu de distributeurs dédiés dans le monde entier. Ils sont activement soutenus par des centres de vente et de distribution régionaux situés à Singapour et à Miami, en Floride, fournissant aux clients la réponse rapide nécessaire dans le marché exigeant d'aujourd'hui. Une assistance clientèle exceptionnelle, avant et après la vente, des séminaires de formation technique sur site et des relations d'affaires durables ne sont que quelques-unes des raisons qui ont fait de D.A.S. Surtout, le choix du professionnel.

D.A.S. Audio s'engage à innover et à développer des produits de qualité. Le département R & D emploie des professionnels hautement qualifiés et une technologie de pointe permettant à l'entreprise d'entreprendre des projets ambitieux et de rivaliser avec les meilleurs. D.A.S. a consolidé sa position de leader sur le marché de l'industrie de la sonorisation tout en continuant à s'établir dans le monde entier et à développer de nouveaux produits répondant aux exigences d'un marché en constante évolution.

Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
  • L'Altea-718A est un système de subwoofer alimenté conçu pour fournir une réponse prolongée des graves pour les armoires Altea à gamme étendue. Au cœur du système se trouve un haut-parleur grave DAS 18FW4. Ce haut-parleur intègre un design de haut-parleur optimisé à haute efficacité FEM et une bobine acoustique étendue de 3 "pour une longue excursion. Le refroidissement est assuré grâce à la pièce polaire ventilée du 18FW4 et aux ouvertures abondantes dans la plaque arrière du haut-parleur, ce qui minimise la compression de puissance tout en fournissant une puissance acoustique élevée pendant de longues périodes. Le haut-parleur DAS 18FW4 est un amplificateur de classe D à 1200 Wpeak de pointe. Sur le panneau arrière, un connecteur d'entrée symétrique et des sorties de sortie stéréo «loop through» sont disponibles pour fournir un signal aux systèmes satellites Altea. Grâce aux préréglages numériques accessibles via une interface DAScontrol ™ à l'arrière de l'armoire, la mise en place d'un système combiné avec les systèmes Altea full-range est facile. L'Altea-718 est la version passive à utiliser avec l'amplification externe et le DSP externe.Subwoofer motorisé  Puissnce RMS: 600 Watts SPL à 1m: 134 dB Réponse en fréquence (-10 dB): 45 Hz à 138 Hz Amplificateur classe D  Haut-parleur 18 " haute efficacité  DAScontrol pour une...

    0,89 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.

DAS AUDIO

Informations

Promotions