APART

Who are we and what is our mission?
More than 20 years ago, Tom Gheysens, turned his rental company into an installed sound company and started to distribute a number of brands for the Benelux market.

Being creative with these brands, Audioprof NV soon became one of the leading installed sound companies. The fact that these brands didn’t bring the sound quality and reliability the Audioprof team was aiming for, together with Tom’s passion to deliver great sound in public places, resulted in the birth of the Apart audio brand. It was the start of a range of innovative audio products by installers, for installers: the Apart products.


Today Apart Audio NV (formerly named Audioprof NV), the Belgian manufacturer of Apart products (loudspeakers and electronics), has more than 20 years of experience in the world of fixed installed audio. Apart products are distributed via a well selected distributor network, expanding all over the world in more than 80 countries. It is our mission to offer unique and above all reliable products that meet the customer’s demands with excellent value for money solutions. We offer great audio products prior to the small and medium sized projects in following applications: foodservice & hospitality, retail, outdoor, sports & leisure, education & religion, corporate, residential.

Sounds like the right choice
We believe that providing superb audio (one of the five senses) at affordable prices is a way of improving the quality of people’s life. That’s why we are passionate to be a leading company in creating installed sound solutions. We do this by being apart and empowering our staff to be the best in innovation, marketing and operational excellence. By being close to the installer we want to become the favourite installed sound brand. Our mission is to become the installers’ favorite choice in audio. We want the Apart brand to become top of mind in the head of every installer.

As already mentioned Apart Audio NV was founded by an installer, so we understand and feel that installers are aiming for a partner excelling in creating and developing innovative installed sound solutions. We are a specialised manufacturer of audio products in which we combine reliability, easy to use/install, good service and attractive prices! We are passionate in providing excellent audio quality to the end-customer. The Apart products are especially designed for use in following fixed install market segments:

Commercial audio: background music and messages in shops, bars, restaurants, hotels, waiting areas, theatres, digital advertising...
Functional / industrial audio: sound in houses of worship, meeting rooms, classrooms, train and bus stations, sport centres, warehouses, offices, parkings...

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
  • Versatile CD / USB / SD-card music source The Apart PC1000RMKII is a professional multisource CD/USB/SD-card music player, equipped with balanced and unbalanced analog outputs, coaxial and optical digital outputs and a RS232-port for use in integrated systems. The maximum analog output level can be preset at the back of the PC1000RMKII to match the output level of other audio sources, such as tuners and other media players. The unit has an operation mode switch at the back to choose between Auto Play and Cue. When the PC1000RMKII is in Auto Play mode, the unit will always start playing automatically when it’s powered on. In Cue mode the unit will wait for a play command after powered up, or when it’s in stop or pause mode. This function allows a track to be selected without starting to play automatically. There are USB and SD-card slots on the front as well as on the back of the unit (to avoid people from taking the memory stick or SD-card out). The total number of tracks is enormous, because you can plug in devices...

    0,27 BCH Tax included
    Delivery: 5 to 7 days
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

APART

Information

Specials

APART

Qui sommes-nous et quelle est notre mission?
Il y a plus de 20 ans, Tom Gheysens a transformé sa société de location en une société de son installée et a commencé à distribuer un certain nombre de marques pour le marché du Benelux.

Étant créatif avec ces marques, Audioprof NV est rapidement devenue l'une des principales sociétés sonores installées. Le fait que ces marques n’aient pas apporté la qualité de son et la fiabilité recherchées par l’équipe d’Audioprof, ainsi que la passion de Tom pour offrir un son de qualité dans les lieux publics, ont donné naissance à la marque Apart audio. C'était le début d'une gamme de produits audio innovants par les installateurs, pour les installateurs: les produits Apart.


Aujourd'hui, Apart Audio NV (anciennement nommé Audioprof NV), le fabricant belge des produits Apart (haut-parleurs et électronique), possède plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le monde de l'audio fixe installé. Les produits Apart sont distribués via un réseau de distributeurs bien sélectionné, en expansion dans le monde entier dans plus de 80 pays. Notre mission est de proposer des produits uniques et avant tout fiables, répondant aux exigences du client avec des solutions d’excellent rapport qualité / prix. Nous proposons d'excellents produits audio avant les projets de petite et moyenne taille dans les applications suivantes: restauration et hôtellerie, commerce de détail, activités de plein air, sports et loisirs, éducation et religion, entreprises, logements.

Cela semble être le bon choix
Nous pensons que fournir un son superbe (l’un des cinq sens) à des prix abordables est un moyen d’améliorer la qualité de vie des gens. C’est pourquoi nous sommes passionnés d’être une entreprise leader dans la création de solutions sonores installées. Nous faisons cela en étant séparés et en permettant à notre personnel d'être le meilleur en matière d'innovation, de marketing et d'excellence opérationnelle. En étant proche de l'installateur, nous voulons devenir la marque sonore installée préférée. Notre mission est de devenir le choix préféré des installateurs en matière d’audio. Nous voulons que la marque Apart devienne la tête de tous les installateurs.

Comme déjà mentionné, Apart Audio NV a été fondée par un installateur. Nous comprenons et pensons que les installateurs visent un partenaire qui excellera dans la création et le développement de solutions sonores innovantes. Nous sommes un fabricant spécialisé de produits audio dans lequel nous combinons fiabilité, facilité d'utilisation / installation, bon service et prix attractifs! Nous sommes passionnés par la fourniture d’une excellente qualité audio au client final. Les produits Apart sont spécialement conçus pour être utilisés dans les segments suivants du marché des installations fixes:

Audio commercial: musique de fond et messages dans les magasins, bars, restaurants, hôtels, salles d'attente, théâtres, publicité numérique ...
Audio fonctionnel / industriel: son dans les lieux de culte, salles de réunion, salles de classe, gares routières et ferroviaires, centres sportifs, entrepôts, bureaux, parkings ...

Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
  • Source de musique CD / USB / carte SD polyvalente Apart PC1000RMKII est un lecteur de musique CD / USB / carte SD multisource professionnel, équipé de sorties analogiques symétriques et asymétriques, de sorties numériques coaxiales et optiques et d'un port RS232 pour une utilisation dans des systèmes intégrés. Le niveau de sortie analogique maximum peut être préréglé à l'arrière du PC1000RMKII afin de correspondre au niveau de sortie d'autres sources audio, telles que les tuners et autres lecteurs multimédias. L'unité dispose d'un commutateur de mode de fonctionnement à l'arrière pour choisir entre Auto Play et Cue. Lorsque le PC1000RMKII est en mode de lecture automatique, la lecture commence automatiquement à la mise sous tension. En mode Cue, l’appareil attendra une commande de lecture après la mise sous tension, ou en mode arrêt ou pause. Cette fonction permet de sélectionner une piste sans commencer à la lire automatiquement. Il y a des fentes USB et des cartes SD à l'avant et à l'arrière de l'appareil (pour éviter que des...

    0,27 BCH TTC
    Livraison : 5 à 7 jours
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.

APART

Informations

Promotions