DBX

Dbx, Inc. is a US producer of professional audio recording equipment. It was founded by David E. Blackmer in 1971.

The company's initial objective was to "get closer to the realism of a live performance". His first products were based on the concept of using the decibel expansion that gave the company its name. Dbx is best known for the dbx noise reduction system. The dbx noise reduction system used compression when recording an audio track and a symmetrical extension during playback. They also manufactured the Model 700, a unique but short-lived studio recording system that is popular in some circles as a mastering format. Another prior product was the DeciBel eXpanded range meter, a small semiconductor meter that measured lower and stronger audio voltages than other larger contemporary voltmeters, integrated in an aluminum extrusion that was roughly The size of the meter itself.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • Active filter 223 XL DBX 2-way cross-over / mono 3-way, 24 dB per octave. Inputs and outputs balanced on XLR. Outputs "low" summable mono for subwoofer. High-pass filter (low cut) 40 Hz. Phase reversal on all outputs. Individual output level control. Linkwitz-Riley filters 24 dB per octave.

    0,32 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • Let's take a look at the construction features of the DBX 234. At first glance you will notice that the units are very beautiful, and that when you turn the control something else becomes apparent: these units are extremely well built. The controls give great precision and the feeling of solid "click" too. When you open the box you will not find an external power supply that accompanies most processors in this price range because we know how hard it can be to work with external power supplies and even if it costs a little more we put High quality power supply right into the unit.     Active filter

    0,18 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The DBX PA + offers tremendous processing power: 28-band graphic corrector, compressor, feedback eliminator, subharmonic synthesizer, crossovers, delay, parametric correctors and output limiters to protect the loudspeakers. Digital broadcasting processor Anti-feedback 12 filters Double 28-band graphic EQ Classic DBX® Compressor Synthesizer of subharmonic 120A 2x3 crossover configuration Multi-Band Stereo Parametric EQ Output Limiters Alignment Delay Pink noise generator Auto EQ 28-band RTA, USB, Harman HiQnet System Architect software, 25 user programs / 25 factory programs, output mutes (front panel) 2 inputs and 6 XLR outputs Input for measuring microphone with Phantom power supply (front panel) 24-bit ADC / 24-bit DAC, dynamic> 110 dB, TypeIV® conversion system, LCD display.

    0,32 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The DBX 2031, is an intuitive interface to full level controls. DBX succeeds in maintaining a very high level of quality while offering an atractive price. These series 2 EQs offer an input gain of +12 dB, gains or attenuations by switchable bands between +6 or +12 dB, inputs / outputs on a 6.35 mm XLR / Jack connector, and faders Of 20 mm.The 2031 represents a major step forward in improving the quality of entry-level graphic correctors, offering a dynamic range of 108 dB, and a toroidal transformer with an amazing frequency response of 10 Hz to 50 kHz     31-Band Mono Graphic Equalizer     4x indication LED     45 mm fader     Frequency response: 20 Hz - 20 kHz     Low cut filter 40 Hz     Inputs and outputs in XLR, 6.3 mm jack and B-Strips, balanced inputs and outputs,     Peak limiter     2U rack format     Integrated power transformer.     Possibility of decoupling of the earth and of the chassis,     Low cut filter 18 dB / octave at 40 Hz Bessel type,     Input gain range of -12 dB / + 12 dB,     Selection of the efficiency range (between...

    0,42 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The DBX 2231 is a 1/3 octave two-channel equalizer with 45 mm sliders. It measures 3 U of height, and quickly imposed itself like a classic in sonorisation, facade like returns. All controls on the front panel are very clear and logical. The central operating frequencies are arranged in accordance with the ISO standard, from 20 Hz to 20 kHz. Revolutionary Noise Reduction DBX TYPEIIITM capable of reducing intrinsic noise by 20 dB Exclusive dbx PeakPlusTM limitation system for added protection Selection of the efficiency range (between ± 6 dB and ± 15 dB) Symmetric inputs and outputs Connections via XLR, terminal block and 1/4 "jacks Input gain range of -12 dB / + 12 dB Low cut filter 18 dB / octave at 40 Hz type Bessel Possibility of decoupling the ground and the chassis Integrated Power Transformer

    0,52 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • With the 2 series, DBX succeeds in maintaining the very high quality of its products, while offering a price adapted to the lowest budgets. Equalizers of the 2 series offer an input gain of +12 dB, gains or attenuations by bands switchable between +6 or +12 dB, inputs / outputs on XLR connector and on a 6.35 mm jack, faders 20 mm, intuitive user interface and full level control.Due to their amazing frequency response from 10 Hz to 50 kHz, their dynamic range of 108 dB and their toroidal transformer, the Series 2 devices represent a major step forward in improving the quality of entry-level graphics .     Equalizer 2 x 31 bands     Switchable: +/- 6 or +/- 12 dB     Low cut 50 Hz     Frequency response: 10Hz to 50kHz, + 0.5 / -3dB     Signal to noise ratio: -90 dB     Harmonic distortion less than 0.004%     Revolutionary Noise Reduction DBX TYPE III ™ capable of reducing intrinsic noise by 20 dB     Exclusive DBX PeakPlus ™ limitation system for added protection     Selection of the efficiency range (between ± 6 dB and ± 15 dB)     Symmetric inputs and outputs     Connections via XLR, terminal block and 1/4 "jacks...

    0,14 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

DBX

Information

Specials

DBX

Dbx, Inc. est un producteur américain d'équipement d'enregistrement audio professionnel. Il a été fondé par David E. Blackmer en 1971.

L'objectif initial de l'entreprise était : "Se rapprocher du réalisme d'une performance en direct". Ses premiers produits ont été basés sur le concept d'utilisation de l'expansion des décibels qui a donné à l'entreprise son nom. Dbx est mieux connu pour le système de réduction du bruit dbx. Le système de réduction du bruit dbx a utilisé la compression lors de l'enregistrement d'une piste audio et d'une extension symétrique lors de la lecture. Ils ont également fabriqué le modèle 700, un système d'enregistrement de studio unique mais de courte durée, brièvement populaire dans certains cercles comme format de mastering. Un autre produit antérieur était le compteur DeciBel de gamme eXpanded, un petit compteur à semi-conducteurs qui mesurait des tensions audio plus faibles et plus fortes que d'autres voltmètres contemporains plus grands, intégrés dans une extrusion d'aluminium qui était à peu près la taille du compteur lui-même.

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
  • Filtre actif 223 XL DBX Cross-over 2 voies/mono 3 voies, 24 dB par octave. Entrées et sorties symétrique sur XLR. Sorties "grave" sommables mono pour subwoofer. Filtre passe-haut (coupe bas) 40 Hz. Inversion de phase sur toutes les sorties. Contrôle de niveau individuel des sorties. Filtres Linkwitz-Riley 24 dB par octave.

    0,32 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Jetons un regard sur les caractéristiques de construction du DBX 234. À première vue , vous remarquerez que les unités sont très belles , et que quand vous tournez le contrôle quelque chose d'autre devient apparent : ces unités sont extrêmement bien construites. Les commandes dégagent une grande précision et la sensation de solide "clic" aussi. Lorsque vous ouvrez la boîte , vous ne trouverez pas d'alimentation externe qui accompagne la plupart des processeurs dans cette gamme de prix parce que nous savons combien il peut être difficile de travailler avec des alimentations externes  et même si cela coûte un peu plus nous mettons l'alimentation de haute qualité à droite dans l'unité .filtre actif

    0,18 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le DBX  PA + offre une énorme puissance de traitement : correcteur graphique 28 bandes, compresseur, éliminateur de larsen, synthétiseur de subharmoniques, crossovers, délais, correcteurs paramétrique et limiteurs de sorties assurant la protection des haut-parleurs. Processeur numérique de diffusion Anti-larsen 12 filtres Doubles EQ graphique 28 bandes Compresseur DBX® classique Synthesizer de subharmonique 120A 2x3 crossover configuration EQ paramétrique stéréo multi-bandes Limiteurs de sortie Delay d'alignement Générateur de bruit rose Auto EQ 28-band RTA, USB, logiciel Harman HiQnet System Architect, 25 programmes utilisateur/25 programmes usine, mutes des sorties (panneau avant) 2 entrées et 6 sorties XLR Entrée pour micro de mesure avec alim Phantom (panneau avant) 24-bit ADC/24-bit DAC, dynamique >110 dB, système de conversion TypeIV®, écran LCD.

    0,32 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le DBX 2031, est une interface intuitive aux contrôle des niveaux complet. DBX réussit l'exploit de maintenir un très haut niveau de qualité, tout en proposant un prix atractif. Cet égaliseurs de la série 2 offrent un gain d'entrée de +12 dB, des gains ou des atténuations par bandes commutables entre +6 ou +12 dB, des entrées/sorties sur connecteur XLR / Jack 6,35 mm, et des faders de 20 mm. Le 2031 représente une avancée majeure dans l'amélioration de la qualité des correcteurs graphiques d'entrée de gamme, proposant une gamme dynamique de 108 dB, et un transformateur torique, avec une étonnante réponse en fréquence de 10 Hz à 50 kHzEgaliseur graphique mono 31 bandes 4x LED d'indication Fader de 45 mm Réponse en fréquence: 20 Hz - 20 kHz Filtre coupe bas 40 Hz Entrées et sorties en XLR, jack 6,3 mm et B-Strips, entrées et sorties symétriques, Limiteur de crête Format rack 19" 2U Transformateur d'alimentation intégré. Possibilité de découplage de la terre et du châssis, Filtre coupe-bas 18 dB/octave à 40 Hz de type Bessel, Plage de gain d'entrée de -12...

    0,42 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le DBX 2231 est un égaliseur 1/3 d’octave deux canaux, doté de curseurs de 45 mm. Il mesure 3 U de hauteur, et s’est vite imposé comme un classique en sonorisation, façade comme retours. Tous les contrôles de sa face avant sont d’une disposition très claire et logique. Les fréquences centrales d’intervention sont disposées conformément au standard ISO, de 20 Hz à 20 kHz. Réduction de bruit révolutionnaire DBX TYPEIIITM capable de diminuer le bruit intrinsèque de 20 dB Système exclusif de limitation dbx PeakPlusTM pour une protection accrue Sélection de la plage d’efficacité (entre ±6 dB et ±15 dB) Entrées et sorties symétriques Connexions par XLR, bornier et jacks 6,35 mm Plage de gain d’entrée de -12 dB/+12 dB Filtre coupe-bas 18 dB/octave à 40 Hz de type Bessel Possibilité de découplage de la terre et du châssis Transformateur d’alimentation intégré

    0,52 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Avec la série 2, DBX réussit l'exploit de maintenir le très haut niveau de qualité propre à ses produits, tout en proposant un prix adapté aux budgets les plus faibles. Les égaliseurs de la série 2 offrent un gain d'entrée de +12 dB, des gains ou des atténuations par bandes commutables entre +6 ou +12 dB, des entrées/sorties sur connecteur XLR et sur Jack 6,35 mm, des faders de 20 mm, une interface utilisateur intuitive et un contrôle des niveaux complet. Grâce à leur étonnante réponse en fréquence de 10 Hz à 50 kHz, leur gamme dynamique de 108 dB et leur transformateur torique, les appareils de la série 2 représentent une avancée majeure dans l'amélioration de la qualité des correcteurs graphiques d'entrée de gamme.égaliseur 2 x 31 bandes Commutable: +/-6 ou +/-12 dB Coupe bas 50 Hz Réponse en fréquence:  10Hz à 50 kHz, +0.5/-3 dB Rapport signal/bruit: -90 dB Distorsion harmonique inférieure à 0,004% Réduction de bruit révolutionnaire DBX TYPE III™ capable de diminuer le bruit intrinsèque de 20 dB Système exclusif de limitation DBX PeakPlus™ pour une protection accrue Sélection de la plage d’efficacité (entre ±6 dB et ±15 dB) Entrées et sorties...

    0,14 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.

DBX

Informations

Promotions