ALTO

Alto Professional was founded in 2000 by a passionate team of audio engineers striving to produce products that delivered superior performance at affordable price points for use in live performance settings . Through the use of modern manufacturing techniques, cutting edge DSP technology, and sophisticated design, Alto has succeeded in producing a range of products that provide both exceptional performance and exceptional value for the performing musician and live sound engineer.
 
That’s why we think of ourselves not as a Sound Reinforcement company, but as a Live Performance Reinforcement company. We not only produce tools for the live sound engineer – speakers, amplifiers and mixers – but also tools for the performing musician, including all-in-one PA systems for solo, duo and small group performance settings.
 
Our mission is simple: create products for use in live performance that literally blow away the competition, in terms of accuracy, power, durability, portability, and price.  Every product we design, every component we select and every manufacturing process we use is in service of that simple mission.
 
At Alto, we’re dedicated to delivering products that will serve our customers for years to come, stand up to the rigors of the road and provide exceptional performance night in and night out. We’re as passionate about making the tools to help you be heard as you are about the music you create.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
  • Alto mixing console ZMX 862 6 way mixer - 8 inputs 2 channels (XLR inputs and balanced 1/4 "jack) with gain control and phantom power 2 way (mono / stereo input jack 6.35 mm) with gain control 2 pre-fader auxiliary inputs for monitoring external effects and monitoring Equalizer 3 channels per channel Saturation control diode per slice Auxiliary inputs / outputs RCA

    0,12 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

ALTO

Information

Specials

ALTO

Alto Professional a été fondé en 2000 par une équipe d'ingénieurs passionnées d'audio qui s'efforçait de construire des produits qui offrent des performances supérieures à des prix abordables pour les paramètres de performance en direct. Grâce à l'utilisation de techniques de fabrication modernes, de la technologie DSP de pointe et d'un design sophistiqué, Alto a réussi à produire une gamme de produits offrant des performances exceptionnelles pour le musicien et l'ingénieur du son en direct.
 
C'est pourquoi nous ne nous considérons pas comme une société de renforcement sonore, mais comme une société Live Performance Reinforcement. Nous ne produisons pas seulement des outils pour le génie du son en direct - haut-parleurs, amplificateurs et mixeurs - mais aussi des outils pour le musicien interprète, y compris les systèmes de son intégrés tout-en-un pour les paramètres de performance solo, duo et petit groupe.
 
Notre mission est simple: créer des produits pour une utilisation en direct qui supprime littéralement la concurrence, en termes de précision, de puissance, de durabilité, de portabilité et de prix. Chaque produit que nous concevons, chaque composant que nous sélectionnons et chaque processus de fabrication que nous utilisons est en service de cette simple mission.
 
Chez Alto, nous sommes dévoués à livrer des produits qui serviront nos clients pour les années à venir, résisteront aux rigueurs de la route et offriront des performances exceptionnelles. Nous sommes aussi passionnés de concevoir les outils pour vous aider à être entendus comme vous devez l'être au sujet de la musique que vous créez.

Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
  • Console de mixage Alto ZMX 862 Console de mixage 6 voies - 8 entrées 2 voies (entrées XLR et jack 6,35 mm symétriques) avec contrôle du gain et alimentation fantôme 2 voies (entrées mono/stéréo jack 6,35 mm) avec contrôle du gain 2 entrées auxiliaires pré-fader pour le contrôle des effets externes et du monitoring Egaliseur 3 bandes par canal Diode témoin de saturation par tranche Entrées/sorties auxiliaire RCA

    0,12 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.

ALTO

Informations

Promotions