Alesis

It takes more than just designing, manufacturing and selling digital, analog, semiconductor and transducer technologies to fulfill the dreams of musicians, producers and audio engineers. It takes unforgettable musical experiences. The experiences can vary. They can be as simple as a gig at a local club recorded on an Alesis iMultiMix 8 USB, as familiar as a practice session on an Alesis DM5 Pro Kit in the basement or as memorable as that Rock Tour recorded on a tried and true Alesis ADAT.

If there’s one secret to our enduring brand and the passion it ignites in musicians, producers and engineers, it’s that we deliver these experiences, rather than merely a collection of products and services. We’re dedicated to inspiring musical creativity and developing musical experiences for all of our stakeholders – customers, employees, partners, suppliers, and the musical community at large. That’s what sets Alesis apart from the crowd and why our brand continues to be on the leading edge of professional audio and music technology.

While our products range from keyboards, synthesizers, hard disk recorders, iPod recording and playback devices, electronic drums, mixers, signal processors, effects units, amplifiers and speakers one thing remains consistent; our passion for inspiring musical creativity and innovation through new technology.

The Alesis Story

Established in 1980, Alesis was founded on innovative semi-conductor chip technology and award winning industrial designs that allowed entry level musicians and recording artists to afford professional studio recording products that were never affordable before. With high “bang for the buck” value, Alesis introduced the world’s first professional 16 bit effects processor under $1000, the Midiverb. Following on the heels of the Midiverb, Alesis progressed into studio quality drum machines (HR-16 and SR-16) as well as synthesizers, studio monitors and mixing consoles.

1991 proved to be the ground-breaking year for Alesis, with the introduction of the ADAT Multi-Channel Digital Tape Recorder. Before ADAT, a studio would have to invest $50,000 in order to afford a multi-track digital recorder. With ADAT, the price tag came down to $4,000, essentially allowing every home and project studio to afford digital recording. This new technology allowed any artist or musician to record studio quality recordings.

In 2001, Alesis was acquired by Jack O’Donnell, and ever-since the company has delivered more solutions and value to musicians than ever before. Under his leadership the company ventured into producing the worlds most affordable analog mixers with built-in Digital Signal Processing (award-winning MultiMix Series Mixers), an advanced yet affordable full line of electronic percussion products (USB Pro Kit, DM5 Pro Kit, SURGE Cymbals, Performance Pad), as well as highly innovative and adaptable computer audio interfaces and controllers (MasterControl). Alesis is committed to delivering the most innovative and inspiring professional audio gear for musicians, producers and engineers of all levels.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • PREMIUM FEEL AND SOUNDThe Alesis Recital Pro is a full-featured digital piano with 88 full-sized hammer-action keys with adjustable touch response. The Recital Pro features 12 premium built-in realistic voices. Acoustic Piano Acoustic Piano (Bright) Electric Piano Vibraphone Organ Church Organ Harpsichord Clavi Synth Strings Acoustic Bass Fingered Bass You can easily customize the voices by combining any two at once in Layer Mode for a full, rich tone by using the intuitive onboard controls and display screen. Voices can also be assigned to only the left or right hands in Split Mode. You can even add adjustable Modulation, Reverb and Chorus to further tailor your sound. With powerful 20-watt built-in speakers and a 128-note maximum note polyphony, Recital Pro delivers ultra-realistic sound with an authentic playing experience. POWERFUL EDUCATIONAL FEATURESThe Alesis Recital Pro has an incredibly useful feature called "Lesson Mode." This feature divides the 88 keys into two zones with the same pitch and voice. This enables both the student and teacher to easily watch each other and play together without having to take turns or reach over one another. Recital Pro also features an easy...

    0,27 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The beautiful new Alesis Strike Pro kit breaks all your preconceptions about electronic batteries. It combines the feel and familiarity of acoustic drums combined with the versatility and capability of the best electronic drums. These are the perfect drums to surpass the limits of a conventional acoustic ensemble, without giving up anything. Strike Performance Drum Module1 pad of 14 "in double zone mesh1 pad of 8 "in double zone mesh1 pad of tom of 10 "in mesh double zone1 tom pad 12 "in double zone mesh1 tom pad 14 "in double zone mesh1 bass drum 14 "mesh1 hi-hat 12 "double zone for mounting on any hihat3 crash of 14 "with choke function (Choke)1 ride of 16 "triple zone1000 sounds200 kits4.3 "LED color displayWAV file bankConfiguring the module using the Strike software editorCymbals with a "hammered" appearanceUSB connector to connect to a computer or download WAV filesIncludes a battery holder, box holder, cables and drumsticksDoes not include the bass drum pedal or Hi-Hat mechanism

    1,95 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Alesis Crimson II kit is a nine-piece electronic drum kit featuring exclusive Alesis knit pads that provide the perfect feel and expression. It has an 8 "bass drum, a 12" two-zone snare drum, two 8 "dual-zone toms and a 10" double zone tom tom, with a 12 "hi-hat with pedal, two 12 "and 14" triple-zone crashes A high-quality, fast-locking 4-post chrome bracket with a separate dual-caliper snare bracket keeps it securely anchored at all levels of difficulty!The included Crimson II battery pack includes 74 drum kits (54 in the factory + 20 users) with over 671 sounds and 120 built-in tracks. To refine your skills, you have a built-in metronome, a real time recorder and a 1/8 "input to play with your mobile device, so you'll be ready for the studio or stage. also a stereo pair of 1/4 "outputs, a headphone output, and a USB-MIDI output to trigger your favorite virtual instrument plugins.The Crimson II module also has a USB key input. You can use this input to load your own .WAV samples for optimal flexibility. Once the .WAV samples are loaded, you can easily assign them to any area of ​​any Crimson Mesh kit pad. The sound...

    0,77 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • The Alesis DM10 MKII Studio Kit is an electronic drum kit featuring Alesis exclusive two-zone mesh heads that offer an unprecedented sense of touch and personal expression for modern electronic drummers. These ultra-quiet mesh screen heads are closer to duplicating the feel of an acoustic drum head and their natural rebound better than any Alesis electronic drum kit. Alesis's mesh battery heads have an accurate tuning knob so drummers can adjust their heads to provide the exact answer that best suits their playing style.Perfect for studio and live performanceDesigned for studio and live performance, the Studio DM10 MKII kit is a premium electronic drum kit and comes with five drum pads (8/8/10 "toms, 10" snare, and 8 "fat body), four cymbals (12 "hi-hat, two 12" crash and a three-zone 14 "ride), and the robust Quick Lock Rack, equipped with exclusive Alesis black mesh drum heads that limit acoustic noise Players will immediately notice improved feel, response and acoustic noise reduction, making the DM10 MKII studio kit ideal for late-night training sessions, as well as for live performances and performance. uncompromising studio recording.Black woven skins tightly woven Robust...

    0,97 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
  • Digital battery 8 PADS Alesis IEDO4. 8 High sensitivity PADS Module for a live game or for recording 50 pre-selected drum sound 50 user pre-selections 233 sounds that can be selected on any PAD Widescreen LCD Stereo system 2 pedal inputs Stereo inputs MIDI Output Headphone jack

    0,16 BCH Tax included
    Delivery time available on request
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Alesis

Information

Specials

ALESIS

Il faut plus que concevoir, fabriquer et vendre des technologies numériques, analogiques, semi-conducteurs et transducteurs pour réaliser les rêves de musiciens, de producteurs et d'ingénieurs audio. Il faut des expériences musicales inoubliables. Les expériences peuvent varier. Elles peuvent être aussi simples qu'un concert dans un club local enregistré sur un Alesis iMultiMix 8 USB, aussi familières qu'une séance d'entraînement sur un kit Alesis DM5 Pro dans le sous-sol ou aussi mémorable que le Rock Tour enregistré sur un Alesis ADAT.

Nous sommes dédiés à l'inspiration de la créativité musicale et au développement d'expériences musicales pour tous nos acteurs - clients, employés, partenaires, fournisseurs et la communauté musicale en général. C'est ce qui distingue Alesis des autres fabricants et pourquoi notre marque continue d'être à la pointe de la technologie audio et musicale professionnelle.

Bien que nos produits peuvent aller des claviers, des synthétiseurs, des enregistreurs de disque dur, des appareils d'enregistrement et de lecture d'iPod, aux batteries électroniques, aux mélangeurs, aux processeurs de signaux, aux unités d'effets, aux amplificateurs et aux haut-parleurs, une chose reste cohérente, notre passion pour inspirer la créativité musicale et l'innovation grâce à la nouvelle technologie.

L'histoire d'Alesis :

Établi en 1980, Alesis a été fondé sur une technologie innovante de puce semi-conductrice et des designs industriels primés qui ont permis aux musiciens d'entrée de gamme et aux artistes d'enregistrement de se procurer des produits professionnels d'enregistrement de studio qui n'étaient jamais abordables avant. Avec une valeur élevée pour le buck, Alesis a présenté le premier processeur professionnel d'effets de 16 bits au monde de moins de 1000 $, le Midiverb. Suite aux talents du Midiverb, Alesis a progressé dans les boîtes à rythmes de qualité studio (HR-16 et SR-16) ainsi que dans les synthétiseurs, les moniteurs de studio et les consoles de mixage.

1991 s'est révélée être l'année révolutionnaire pour Alesis, avec l'introduction de l'enregistreur numérique multicanal ADAT. Avant ADAT, un studio devait investir 50 000 $ pour se procurer un enregistreur numérique multipiste. Avec ADAT, le prix est descendu à 4 000 $, ce qui permet à chaque studio de maison et de projet de se procurer un enregistrement numérique. Cette nouvelle technologie permettait à n'importe quel artiste ou musicien d'enregistrer des prises de son de qualité studio.

En 2001, Alesis a été acquise par Jack O'Donnell, et depuis jamais la société n'a livré plus de solutions et de valeur aux musiciens que jamais. Sous sa direction, l'entreprise s'est aventurée à produire les mixeurs analogiques les plus abordables du monde avec le traitement de signal numérique intégré (mixeurs multi-séries primés), une gamme complète de produits de percussions électroniques avancés mais abordables (kit USB Pro, DM5 Pro Kit, SURGE Cymbales, Performance Pad), ainsi que des interfaces et des contrôleurs audio hautement innovants et adaptables (MasterControl). Alesis s'engage à fournir les instruments audio professionnels les plus innovants et les plus inspirants pour les musiciens, les producteurs et les ingénieurs de tous les niveaux.

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
  • SENTIMENT ET SON PREMIUML'Alesis Recital Pro est un piano numérique complet avec 88 touches marteau pleine grandeur avec réponse au toucher réglable. Le Recital Pro dispose de 12 voix réalistes intégrées haut de gamme. Piano acoustique Piano acoustique (brillant) Piano électrique Vibraphone Organe Orgue d'église Clavecin Clavi Synthé Cordes Basse acoustique Basse à doigts Vous pouvez facilement personnaliser les voix en combinant deux à la fois en mode Layer pour obtenir un son riche et riche en utilisant les commandes intuitives intégrées et l'écran d'affichage. Les voix peuvent également être assignées uniquement aux mains gauche ou droite en mode Split. Vous pouvez même ajouter une modulation, une réverbération et un chorus réglables pour personnaliser davantage votre son. Avec des haut-parleurs intégrés puissants de 20 watts et une polyphonie de note maximale de 128 notes, Recital Pro offre un son ultra-réaliste avec une expérience de jeu authentique. CARACTÉRISTIQUES ÉDUCATIVES PUISSANTESL'Alesis Recital Pro dispose d'une fonctionnalité incroyablement utile appelée "Mode leçon". Cette fonctionnalité divise les 88 touches en deux zones avec la même hauteur et la même voix. Cela permet à...

    0,27 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le superbe nouveau kit Alesis Strike Pro brise toutes vos idées préconçues sur les batteries électroniques. Il combine la sensation et la familiarité des tambours acoustiques combinés avec la polyvalence et la capacité des meilleurs tambours électroniques. Ce sont les tambours parfaits pour dépasser les limites d'un ensemble acoustique conventionnel, sans rien abandonner.  Module Strike Performance Drum 1 pad de 14" en maille double zone1 pad de 8" en maille double zone1 pad de tom de 10" en maille double zone1 pad de tom 12" en maille double zone1 pad de tom 14" en maille double zone1 grosse caisse de 14" en maille1 charleston 12" double zone pour montage sur n'importe quel charleston3 crash de 14" avec fonction étouffement (Choke)1 ride de 16" triple zone 1000 sons200 kitsÉcran couleur LED de 4,3 "Banque de fichiers WAVConfiguration du module à l'aide de l'éditeur de logiciel StrikeCymbales avec une apparence «martelée»Connecteur USB pour se connecter à un ordinateur ou télécharger des fichiers WAVComprend un support de batterie, un support de boîte, des câbles et des pilonsNe comprend pas la pédale de grosse caisse ou le mécanisme Hi-Hat 

    1,95 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le kit Alesis Crimson II est un kit de batterie électronique à neuf pièces comprenant des pads en maille Alesis exclusives qui offrent une sensation et une expression parfaite. Il dispose d'une grosse caisse de 8", une caisse claire de 12" à deux zones, deux toms à deux zones de 8" et un tom tomatique à double zone de 10", avec un charleston de 12" avec pédale, deux crashs de 12" et 14" triple zone. Un support à 4 montants chromé à verrouillage rapide de qualité supérieure avec un support de caisse claire à double étrier séparé maintient le tout solidement ancré, quel que soit le niveau de difficulté!Le module de batterie Crimson II inclus comprend 74 kits de batterie (54 en usine + 20 utilisateurs) avec plus de 671 sons et 120 pistes intégrées. Pour affiner vos compétences, vous disposez d'un métronome intégré, d'un enregistreur en temps réel et d'une entrée 1/8" pour jouer avec votre appareil mobile, vous serez donc prêt pour le studio ou la scène. Il y a aussi une paire stéréo de sorties 1/4", une sortie casque, et une sortie USB-MIDI pour déclencher vos plugins d'instruments virtuels préférés.Le module Crimson II dispose également d'une entrée clé USB....

    0,77 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Le kit Studio Alesis DM10 MKII est un ensemble de batterie électronique avec des peaux de pad à mailles exclusives Alesis à deux zones qui offrent une sensation de toucher et une expression personnelle sans précédent pour les batteurs électroniques modernes. Ces peaux de tamis maille ultra-silencieuses se rapprochent davantage de la duplication de la sensation d'une peau de batterie acoustique et de leur rebond naturel mieux que n'importe quel kit de batterie électronique Alesis. Les peaux de batterie en maille d'Alesis ont un bouton de réglage précis afin que les batteurs puissent ajuster celles-ci pour fournir la réponse exacte qui convient le mieux à leur style de jeu.Parfait pour le studio et la performance en directConçu pour le studio et la performance en direct, le kit Studio DM10 MKII est un kit de batterie électronique de première qualité et est livré avec cinq pads de batterie (toms 8/8/10 ", 10" caisse claire, et 8 "grosse caisse), quatre cymbales (charleston de 12 ", deux crash de 12" et un ride de trois zones de 14 "), et le Rack à verrouillage rapide robuste, équipé de peaux de tambour exclusives en mesh noir Alesis qui limitent le bruit acoustique Les joueurs remarqueront immédiatement l'amélioration de la sensation, de...

    0,97 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
  • Batterie digitale 8 PADS Alesis IEDO4. 8 PADS haute sensibilité Module pour un jeu en direct ou pour l enregistrement 50 pré-sélections son de batterie 50 pré-sélections utilisateur 233 sons pouvant être sélectionnés sur n'importe quel PAD Ecran large LCD système stéréo 2 entrées pédale Entrées stéréo Sortie MIDI Prise casque

    0,16 BCH TTC
    Délai de livraison sur demande
    Nous contacter pour stock
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.

ALESIS

Informations

Promotions